Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Rahul Hair Stylist Academy

Rahul Hair Stylist Academy

Rahul Hair Stylist Academy

Moti Nagar, West Delhi
4.8 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

15
  • A
    Anjali K. Sent on 07/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    Nice experience by Rahul hairstylist academy
  • D
    Deepika Sent on 24/01/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Rahul is an amazing makeup artist!

    It was a great experience by getting a day by him. He was very patient and calmed me down as I was feeling anxious! The makeup was done par excellence and the hairstyling was also good. He can customise all his services as per the bride's needs.
  • K
    Kritika K. Sent on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Favorite place

    9 months ago
    It was really a great experience over here.
    The staff was of great help. I would surely
    recommend my friends to visit this place.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Monica R. Sent on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The besttt

    Amazing experience, very cooperative staff. They invested alot of time to understand my hair issues, and then recommended me the best treatment. Will visit more oftenly❤️
  • R
    Ritisha S. Sent on 09/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I like overall services.

    It was great experience,and I would prefer this parlour again.
  • D
    Deepanjali Sent on 03/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair style

    Such a great experience over here...🔥 i had a smoothening done from here nd the result was suprb💛
    The staff was so cooprative. I would
    recommend many peoples to visit dis academy...

  • H
    Heena Sent on 01/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome service

    I take smoothing treatment here it was so awesome.According to prize service was so good.My hair looks so smooth and perfect. I am extremely happy with the service and will recommend others too
  • Manasi
    Manasi Sent on 03/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair style

    Thank you rahul for your service and its really good for hair
  • A
    Anshu T. Sent on 01/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Such a great experience over here...🔥 i had a smoothening done from here nd the result was suprb💛
    The staff was so cooprative. I would
    recommend many peoples to visit dis academy...
  • C
    Charu B. Sent on 20/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best hair salon

    Such a wonderful experience to get my treatment for my hair 😌 ,loved the way they take care of their customers ,the staff ,the ambience ,the service everthing is just superb!! thankew all for amazing workk nd experience ❤