Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Priyanka Dixit Makeovers

Priyanka Dixit Makeovers

Priyanka Dixit Makeovers

Indira Nagar, Lucknow
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

25
  • Swati
    Swati S. Sent on 10/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Priyanka Dixit amazing makeup artist amazing person very humble such a prettiest person in the makeup bahut hi amazing hai I am very satisfied this makeup aur inke sath mein bahut hi comfortable thi then amazing person hone ke साथ-साथ Ek bahut hi amazing makeup artist hai Inka makeup aapke according rahata hai aur satisfied makeup rehta hai hairstyle is bahut acchi hai yah main Inko Dil Se thank u so Mach Kahana chahungi ISI Tarah Se aap growth, karte rahiye thank you so much Itna pretty makeup karne ke Mera makeup Meri ummid Se Bhi Jyada bahut Achcha tha thank u Priyanka

    Priyanka Dixit Makeovers's reply:

    Thank you so much dear 💞 If u r happy then I am very happy 😊❤️....and thanks to you too and your family members they are very cooperative and very kind..thanks to all of you..and you specially 😘
  • P
    Preeti S. Sent on 15/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    Very nice salon & good services,value for money

    Priyanka Dixit Makeovers's reply:

    Thank you so much dear..and thanks for the lovely rewiew...hope you will enjoy my all work...💜❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • D
    Dipali Sent on 14/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Very pleasant atmosphere!! Every time I visit I get consistent and best quality services. PRICING IS REASONABLE. Highly recommend!
    The nature of owner is so polite. They will address all your queries very calmly with full satisfaction of yours. I also got my full make up package done & I just love this place and person.
    Highly recommend you to book yourself a relaxing session at The Priyanka Dixit Makeover.
    Also if you're looking for party, pre bridal & Bridal services do visit them, you'll get best services at affordable prices.

    Priyanka Dixit Makeovers's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely rewiew. you made my day. It really means a lot. Hope to see you soon again.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Meera J. Sent on 09/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thankyou Priyanka Dixit ji, you made my day

    Thankyou Priyanka Dixit ji, you made my day, I made the right decision... Of hiring you as my Makeup Artist. I was really scared while finalizing my makeup artist but you made me comfortable and relax, you are actually very experienced, 😊😊.. I will be really thankful to you always.. my husband is still appreciatimg the way I was looking

    Priyanka Dixit Makeovers's reply:

    Thank you so much dear..and thanks for the lovely rewiew...hope you will enjoy my all work...💜❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • P
    Pooja Sent on 31/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had the pleasure of attending a makeup workshop hosted by Priyanka Dixit Makeovers

    I had the pleasure of attending a makeup workshop hosted by Priyanka Dixit Makeovers, and it was an unforgettable experience! Their expertise and passion for makeup were evident in every demonstration. I left feeling inspired and empowered

    Priyanka Dixit Makeovers's reply:

    Thankyou so much Pooja you made my day with this lovely review ❤️..this is my pleasure that I dolled u on your function..❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • A
    Aisha P. Sent on 31/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Priyanka Dixit Makeovers truly transformed my look for my special day!

    Priyanka Dixit Makeovers truly transformed my look for my special day! The attention to detail and the skillful application of makeup left me feeling like a princess. Thank you for making me feel so beautiful

    Priyanka Dixit Makeovers's reply:

    I am very thankful for you to give me that opportunity to make your day very special...Dear your natural beauty is already a princess...❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • V
    Vineeta Y. Sent on 03/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My sisters bridal makeup

    She is very talented make-up artist...also she is very kind person. She done my sisters bridal makeup and everyone likes her makeup. I always prefer her to everyone... seriously she is best for newly bride.👍👍👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️

    Priyanka Dixit Makeovers's reply:

    Thankyou so much dear. I always grateful for you...❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • N
    Neha Sent on 31/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the privilege of working with Priyanka Dixit Makeovers

    I've had the privilege of working with Priyanka Dixit Makeovers on multiple occasions, and they never disappoint. Their professionalism, creativity, and talent shine through in everything they do. Thank you for always exceeding expectations

    Priyanka Dixit Makeovers's reply:

    Thank you so much dear...you become my very very special client, seriously you are very kind person....😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊❤️
  • N
    Neha S. Sent on 31/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the pleasure of experiencing Priyanka Dixit Makeovers' magic for a photoshoot

    I had the pleasure of experiencing Priyanka Dixit Makeovers' magic for a photoshoot, and I couldn't be happier with the results! The makeup lasted all day and looked flawless in every shot. Highly recommend

    Priyanka Dixit Makeovers's reply:

    Thank you so much dear ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • Swati
    Swati G. Sent on 09/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow, Priyanka Dixit makeup skills are absolutely stunning!

    Wow, Priyanka Dixit makeup skills are absolutely stunning! I can't wait to see the bridal makeup she creates for your sister's marriage. I'm sure she'll enhance your sister's natural beauty and make her feel like a princess on her special day

    Priyanka Dixit Makeovers's reply:

    Thank you so much dear..and thanks for the lovely rewiew...hope you will enjoy my all work...💜❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours