Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Poonam Tiwari Makeovers

Poonam Tiwari Makeovers

Poonam Tiwari Makeovers

Patel Nagar - Rajinder Nagar, West Delhi
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Swati V. Sent on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    Nicely done their work 👍.........

    Poonam Tiwari Makeovers's reply:

    Thankyou for you lovely feedback. I would love to work again and with such a beautiful soul. You have been a very beautiful bride.
  • Nidhi
    Nidhi B. Sent on 09/01/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and punctual in her work.Love to have her always

    I will highly recommend most talented make up artist Poonam.She knows what exactly her client needs.She has a knowledge of skin care too and put the makeup according to the texture of one's skin.

    Poonam Tiwari Makeovers's reply:

    Thankyou ma'am for your appreciation. We assure you for our best makeup services always.
    Poonam Tiwari Makeovers
  • V
    Vanaya Sent on 06/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist

    Must recommend Poonam di for makeup.. it was great experience.

    Poonam Tiwari Makeovers's reply:

    Thankyou so much. we will continue to maintain your trust in our makeup services. Association with you are you family in providing makeup services were amazing.
    Poonam Tiwari Makeovers
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nistha Sent on 06/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Miss nish (uk)

    The experience was very professional and the makeup artist was very patient and helpful in picking styles. The products used were brilliant and lasted all day. I would strongly recommend.

    Poonam Tiwari Makeovers's reply:

    Thankyou so much Nistha for your encouragement. I would love to meet u again when u visit India. Your love n affection motivates me and my team to deliver world class make-up services to door steps of my clients.
  • A
    Astha S. Sent on 06/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, helpful, very lovely

    Very professional, really kind hearted. Delivery exactly what we wanted. Everyone loved the work makeup didn’t come off all day. She was amazing. The hair wa so elegantly done everyone loved her work.

    Poonam Tiwari Makeovers's reply:

    Me and my whole team at Poonam Tiwari Makeovers are grateful for your lovely n encouraging feedback. We assure you to continuously provide the best make-up services always. Love doing make-up for your grand event. You people were so nice n adorable.
  • Akansha
    Akansha S. Sent on 06/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    Excellent experience! Even with my poor planning, when I called the day before my event; she knew exactly the look I was aiming for and that’s what I got. I will definitely go back again and I will recommend her to all my friends.
  • V
    Vaishvi T. Sent on 30/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely professional and value for money. One of the best make-up artist in Delhi.

    Excellent. One of the best make-up artist in Delhi.
  • A
    Aradhana Sent on 02/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I just love her makeup

    Hi! My name is Aradhana Jha and I am a fashion model and actor. She has done my makeup many times and I must say she is superbly talented. I just love her makeup.

    Poonam Tiwari Makeovers's reply:

    I always loved doing ur make-up on all the occasion, be it party, Fashion shows or any other events. You are so beautiful and adorable client.
  • S
    Sheetu G. Sent on 02/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    Excellent work ... great job..fully satisfied

    Poonam Tiwari Makeovers's reply:

    Thankyou so much for liking my work. Poonam Tiwari Makeovers is committed to provide you best of make-up services always. I would definitely love to work with you again n again.
  • Pooja
    Pooja Sent on 02/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Make Artist Ever

    Poonam ji is such a brilliant artist, you don't have to think for any thing when poonam ji is here. Thanks for making my event so beautiful ma'am.