Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Pooja Khurana Makeovers

Pooja Khurana Makeovers

Pooja Khurana Makeovers

Greater Kailash (GK) - Kalkaji, South Delhi
4.6 out of 5 rating, 33 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
33 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating
91% Recommended by couples

Awards

33

1 User photo

  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 10/03/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Unprofessional

    Very Very unprofessional behaviour.
    It’s like you have to wait for their teams response for weeks. And it really felt like they’re doing a huge favour doing someone’s makeup. I was really looking forward on getting my makeup done from her, heard so many good things about her also waited for a long time to get their availability.
    All that was also ignored, but after setting on a budget, they decide that it was apparently a typo error on the quotation, and increased the quotation by 10%. Highly unprofessional behaviour.
    But no matter how good a person’s skill is bad attitude puts it all down. Big time learning !
  • D
    Dishaa Sent on 29/04/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice makeup artist

    It was great to have my makeup done by Pooja Khurana.
  • M
    Mansi Sent on 16/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing artist

    I was a big fan of pooja’s work and she was my first choice. I booked her for my wedding day. She is a lovely person and made everything so comfortable. It was a morning Gurudwara wedding and she managed everything under time. Her hairstylist Archana was amazing with her work. She did a fabulous job too.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Raj
    Raj Sent on 17/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    my wife says its like a dream come true

    not knowing much about makeup artists and makeup obviously. but my wife says for her it was like a dream come true to get dressed by pooja
  • S
    Sonakshi Sent on 26/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Makeup

    Pooja Khurana did my makeup for the sagan! She was very professional and responsive! Very happy with the work she did! A very natural look which was appreciated by all!
  • S
    Sapna A. Sent on 07/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is the best

    She was chosen for doing my bridal makeup. She is quite good. I liked her services. I think she is the best.
  • A
    Abhinav Sent on 31/03/2020
    3.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Could have been better

    Pooja Khurana was a professional and responsive makeup artist! But the makeup she did was not exactly what we were expecting! She still managed a decent makeup but it could have been better!
  • Pratibha
    Pratibha B. Sent on 01/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very very nice

    My daughter liked her work before, booked her for her wedding my daughter was looking very beautiful. Bohot accha kam tha unka
  • M
    Meghna Sent on 18/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very sweet person

    You must have heard about her art but as a person too she is modest, humble and friendly and very sweet.
  • A
    Akshra B. Sent on 14/02/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    The make up artist was very professional and very versatile. The make up was performed with great care and the quality of the make up was also perfect. The pricing options were reasonable and it was a great experience.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message