Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of PlushBrides by Archana

PlushBrides by Archana

PlushBrides by Archana

Bandra, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
12 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Ash Sent on 16/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement makeup

    We did the party makeup for my engagement. The makeup was so beautifully done. she took efforts to understand my skin and enhance my features. Absolutely recommend you to go ahead and book without thinking twice .
  • K
    Komal B. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup for wedding

    I'm so grateful to archana pawar for their incredible work on my wedding day. The makeup was not only gorgeous but also stayed put throughout the entire event. Highly recommend!"
  • S
    Snehal R. Sent on 20/07/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    The makeup done for our family gathering was a huge success! Archana managed to capture the essence of each family member’s personality in their makeup look. From the little ones to the adults, everyone felt special and confident. The makeup lasted throughout the event, and it was a joy to see our family looking so radiant and happy together. Thank you to the talented artist for making our gathering even more memorable! 🌟👨‍👩‍👧‍👦💖
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Akshada K. Sent on 20/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup for my anniversary

    “I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect makeup look for our wedding anniversary! Archana nailed the elegant and timeless look I wanted. The foundation felt weightless, and the eye makeup made my eyes pop in photos. I received so many compliments, and it stayed flawless all night long. Thank you for making our special day even more memorable!”
  • A
    Anshula M. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup for wedding

    From the makeup trial to the big day, archana pawar was a dream to work with. The makeup was stunning, and it photographed beautifully I felt confident and gorgeous on my wedding day
  • N
    Nupur G. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup for wedding

    Archana made me feel like a princess on my wedding day. The makeup was perfection and it stayed flawless from morning to night. I can't thank them enough for their talent and professionalism.
  • L
    Lorna B. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup for mehndi

    Great job Archana is a true gem when it comes to mehndi ceremony makeup. She effortlessly combined modern trends with traditional elements, resulting in a look that was both elegant and culturally rich. I received endless compliments, and I owe it all to her expertise.”
    I’m so grateful to archana pawar for making my mehndi ceremony a memorable and beautiful experience. Her ability to incorporate vibrant colors and intricate patterns into my makeup was remarkable. I felt like a part of a timeless tradition while looking absolutely stunning.”
  • A
    Ananya N. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup for wedding

    I had the privilege of having archana pawar n her team for my wedding makeup, and I was absolutely thrilled with the results. They are a true artist and created a look that exceeded my expectations
  • A
    Arpita S. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup for mehndi

    “I’m so grateful to Archana Pawar for making my mehndi ceremony a memorable and beautiful experience. Her ability to incorporate vibrant colors and intricate patterns into my makeup was remarkable. I felt like a part of a timeless tradition while looking absolutely stunning.”“If you’re looking for a makeup artist who understands the significance of a mehndi ceremony, look no further than Archana Pawar She not only created a gorgeous makeup look but also infused the essence of our cultural celebration into every brushstroke. I couldn’t have been happier!”
  • S
    Smita K. Sent on 20/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My engagement

    The makeup for my engagement ceremony was absolutely stunning! Archana perfectly captured the look I wanted, and the whole process was smooth and enjoyable. The base was flawless, and the eye makeup was exquisite, complementing my features beautifully. The choice of colors and techniques used were top-notch. Not only did the makeup last throughout the event, but it also looked fantastic in the photos. I received numerous compliments from friends and family, making me feel like a princess on my special day. I’m incredibly pleased with the makeup artist’s skills and would highly recommend them for any engagement or special occasion makeup.
Responds within 24 hours