Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of PayalNS Makeovers

PayalNS Makeovers

PayalNS Makeovers

Sector 20, Greater Noida, Greater Noida
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • P
    Preeti Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She's excellent

    She's excellent. I know her from last 9 yrs. She incredibly helpful, supportive and friendly. She's extremely knowledgeable in her field. When doing my makeup,Payal makes me feel calm and I love her energy and passion
    Highly recommended....
  • G
    Geeta S. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    MUA review

    My experience with the MUA is great. She is very professional and highly trained in what she does. She provided me the natural and subtle look for my reception.
  • M
    Mini S. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience with Payal Sharma really love the work she had done

    Thank you for making my D-Day so special.. I love the makeup...I'm blessed to have such a wonderful mua.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ayushi S. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is very nice and I liked her work very much

    I really liked their makeup and I will always book them whenever there is any function at my house.
  • P
    Preeti S. Sent on 13/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Too good and her way of talking is also good

    Had a great experience with the vendor nad got exactly what i needed and made me look more confident
  • Preeti
    Preeti U. Sent on 15/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Artist

    Payal Di is an exceptional makeup artist. Despite my usual aversion to wearing makeup, her skills were truly remarkable, achieving a natural and radiant look for all the days. Her professionalism and ingenious techniques became evident in the meticulous details, ensuring perfection even upon closer inspection. My family and I were so impressed that we promptly secured her services for my brother's wedding, and needless to say, she made our family day truly special. :)
  • N
    Nitika T. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful experience

    Payal bohot accha makeup karti hai unse mil ke bhi accha laga acche se baat karti hai
  • P
    Pragati J. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Makeup which last throughout the day

    Just wanted to say thank you , I was very happy with the makeup and it lasted throughout the day which was great.

  • A
    Akansha S. Sent on 15/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    absolutely reliable for ur d day

    she did an amazing work.. she dolled me for both on my engagement and on my d day.. she was so helpful and did exactly the same look i wanted to be done.. i have choosen celebrity airbrush makeup for both my functions and it turned out to be awesome.. thank you payal♥️
  • T
    Tanushree D. Sent on 20/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    She is very professional makeup artist and didn’t made any false promises…. What she said she delivered and I’m really impressed by her work ethics
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours