Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Payal Agarwal

Payal Agarwal

Payal Agarwal

Sector 18, Noida, Noida
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Areeba K. Sent on 23/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    A flawless makeup like this in a short amount of time , only u can do
    Thank u so much for your great work
    Keep it up 💯
  • M
    Meenal S. Sent on 19/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement makeup

    Payal agarwal is absolutely the BEST! She is more than accommodating with her busy schedule and goes above and beyond expectations! Her work is AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL and professional! She is an absolute joy to work with! She has an amazing spirit and positive energy she brings with her. Can’t wait to work with her again!
  • T
    Tamanna Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I loved her makeup

    She is so sweet and she did my engagement makeup and I loved it 😍
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kanika A. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My fashion show

    I seriously can’t thank you enough. You give me a perfect makeover.With such special tips and advice like this, you developed my interest in makeup.
  • S
    Seema J. Sent on 02/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience

    She has done a great work on my anniversary I was looking so beautiful & gorgeous she is very talented and amazing person keep it up Payal good luck for your future
  • C
    Chaman S. Sent on 19/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    She is very talented she did my sister's wedding makeup. Everyone was complimenting her I will highly recommend her to everyone
    Keep it up payal
  • S
    Shipra S. Sent on 19/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb service

    You are such a talented artist,love your work.much appreciated.You have a great talent and I appreciate your best efforts.Keep it on,you are doing a great job.Love this page .Recommend to every bride.
  • A
    Ankita P. Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wessing makeup

    She did my makeup for my sister marriage and she did my sister wedding makeup it was good everyone was saying it was awesome keep it up 👍
  • A
    Avantika Sent on 25/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    She is a good makeup artist . Her skills are so good she is so humble and responsive and she did very good makeup keep it up payal ❤️
  • S
    Shriya S. Sent on 19/06/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Bestest makeup

    Just wanted to say thanks for doing such a great job with my hair makeup for my brothers wedding. I will recommend to everyone for their weddings
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message