Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Nisha Padhiyar Make up Artist

Nisha Padhiyar Make up Artist

Nisha Padhiyar Make up Artist

Mumbai Central - Byculla, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • R
    Reema D. Sent on 30/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    I loved d way she made me look more beautiful on my big day. She was wid me throughout d evening for d touch up when required.
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 30/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding hair & makeup

    Nisha is a very professional and expert hair stylist and makeup artist. I'm not a makeup person and was very scared of how I would look with makeup on, but she effortlessly made me glow on my wedding day along with the exact hairstyle that I had requested. She is friendly and professional, she made me feel very comfortable during the entire experience, I would recommend her for all styling needs.
  • S
    Sushma S. Sent on 30/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best make up artist

    Nisha's work ois excellent! Easy to communicate with and very responsive. She was prompt and professional, but most importantly she is a a highly skilled makeup artist. Her work was truly flawless! Would recommend without hesitation!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Azmi Sent on 27/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall Awesome 👌

    Every thing was awesome, i am much satisfactid with her services

    Thanks
  • R
    Raphael P. Sent on 07/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Appreciation of the look presented at the wedding ceremony.

    I had my sister's wedding and I found out this make up artist through my contact and I was flaunt with the way she has done her job with a total friendly apperance and the products used by Nisha padiyar was excellent also it was all about giving a natural and beautiful looks with no over looping and I must say that the make done for the entire family was just awesome. I would like to engage her for my any further events,parties or occasions.
  • Sonalli
    Sonalli D. Sent on 07/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    I hired the services of Nisha for my sisters Bridal makeup and oh my god, she was amazing! I loved her work and professionalism. She added so much shine into her face. Jus can't say enough about Nisha! very polite and helpful ,her work is flawless . If you are looking for a professional and very talented makeup artist ,she is the perfect choice . Her makeup skill is awesome.

    Nisha Padhiyar Make up Artist's reply:

    Hey thank you so much for believing..it was pleasure to work for u..😇your feedback is very valuable for me..thank you ❤️
  • Chirag
    Chirag D. Sent on 06/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Make up

    Firstly thanks,
    It was amazing experience with Nisha,
    She was on time with a smile,
    Ready to give suggestions and so friendly with the bride (my sister),
    Touch up and every detailing were perfect
    Also, made sure make up is quite decent and as per natural looks,
    She made sure bride is happy with every detailing,
    Thanks for your time, would surely recommend her work to others.

    Nisha Padhiyar Make up Artist's reply:

    Hello..thank you so much for your review it mean a lot seriously..it was pleasure to work for you🥰😇😊
  • S
    Sandeep N. Sent on 06/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and worthy.

    Nisha is very professional and excellent in her work. She has expertise in wedding make ups which very few genuine artists in the market.
    She has delivered her services in my sister in laws wedding and even in my friend circles many years.all are happy with her work.

    Nisha Padhiyar Make up Artist's reply:

    Hello sandeep ji..thank you so much for your review on my service..it mean a lot to me..😇😊..i must say its all depend on family also where we get comfortable and give 100 💯 to our work and you n your family are one of them..thank you so much for all the respect😊😇🥰
  • A
    Anjali K. Sent on 06/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is very cute n sweet also nd for review of her work I dnt have a word to appreciate her work coz she is amazing🥰

    First of all, I have to say a BIG thank you to you! Thanks for making my special day sooo special coz of You!

    I was very fortunate to be able to schedule a trial session before the wedding, and I was already sure during the session that I would definitely have you as my MUA on my big day! You made me feel totally at ease and I simply loved the vibes around you! You addressed my concerns and made me look flawless :) I was also very impressed that you took an extra step that you paid a lot of attention on my bridesmaids' preferences. You took care of us 3 very well and we had just an enjoyable morning getting ready! It did set us up on an ultra good mood for the day. I would recommend you to any brides who plan to do photoshoots in Mumbai love u babe🥰

    Nisha Padhiyar Make up Artist's reply:

    Hello Anjali dear..thank you so much for making me so comfortable at your place..and your review is matter a lot to me..for me bridal make up is not only work for me its life time memory so i can be there in your wedding album somewhere silently..thank you so much for trusting..mean a lot😇😊🥰
  • K
    Kajal J. Sent on 06/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience.. ❤

    did my make up for my wedding day and she Nisha did a phenomenal job. I absolutely loved her work! She made me look stunning for my wedding day and the look was natural like I wanted. She was professional and kind and even kept me calm the morning of the wedding! Anyone that hires her is in good hands! 💕

    Nisha Padhiyar Make up Artist's reply:

    Dear kajal it was my pleasure to doll up you on your most important day of your life..thank you so much for trusting and believing..really mean a lot❤️😘..
Responds within 24 hours