Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Nikita Vaidya Makeup & Hair

Nikita Vaidya Makeup & Hair

Nikita Vaidya Makeup & Hair

Borivali - Kandivali, Mumbai
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

15
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • P
    Prachi P. Sent on 30/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    She was amazing ..she gave me the look exactly what i wanted ...very dedicated ❤️
  • Charmy
    Charmy D. Sent on 26/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Make and Hair for Wedding

    Nikita is a very creative and passionate Makeup Artist, her each and every look is stunning with precise and intricate details. She puts in a lot of effort and dedication in all of her looks and is very fun to work with. I would totally recommend her to anyone looking for makeup and hair.🥰❤️
  • N
    Niyati P. Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazinggg and comforting

    Did my make up for my wedding day and she did a phenomenal job. I absolutely loved her work! She made me look stunning. Experience was excellent.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mahima C. Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    The makeup is very good and amazing
    It looks flawless and she is always on time and understanding what we need and what would suit the best
    Great experience
  • S
    Shruti S. Sent on 24/03/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridesmaid makeup

    I love her works, her enthusiasm, and her sense of humor. Nikita made my face look fresh, glow, but not heavy or cakey at all. Her talent is unquestionable. Thank you for making me feel beautiful and confident.
  • A
    Aishwarya P. Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup and hair artist

    Nikita Vaidya is one of the most talented artist I have come across, I appointed her as a hair and makeup artist for my sister's wedding and she did wonders. Her makeup and hairstyles were appreciated amongst all. She treats the clients in the best possible way, her touch is quite gentle and you can surely trust her with her work, I will definitely recommend her to all my family members and friends.
  • S
    Sheela K. Sent on 26/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Nikita is a super talented and creative makeup artist who goes out of the way to make the most extravagant looks. She is skilled and executes precise looks to the absolute perfection. I can safely recommend Nikita to anyone who is looking for a fun and gifted make up artist
  • R
    Rutuja C. Sent on 24/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding day!

    She is such a good artist, her skills are remarkable the way she did her work made me look so elegant. Nothing extra like looked really natural and beautiful i loved it and also such a kind and patient human. I would really recommend everyone to just give her a chance you would really love her work.
  • S
    Shaheen S. Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    i was soo happy with my choice

    Niki is absolutely the BEST! She is more than accommodating with her busy schedule and goes above and beyond expectations! Her work is AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL and professional! She is an absolute joy to work with! She has an amazing spirit and positive energy she brings with her. Can’t wait to work with her again
  • S
    Sulbha N. Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    my look couldnt be any better

    Nikita is so amazing! I never ended up doing a trial with her, my schedule and flexibility just did not allow me to, but she had such wonderful raving reviews that I trusted it would be ok. And all her reviews were so right! She made me look and feel so gorgeous, as well as all of my bridesmaids and my mother. Even before I met her, through all my email exchanges with her, she was so professional and so nice! I highly recommend Nikita, you will be so happy that you did!