Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of New Look Makeup Artist

New Look Makeup Artist

New Look Makeup Artist

Banjara Hills, Hyderabad
View more information

11 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

2 User photos

  • S
    Susmitha S. Married on 21/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Light make up for engagement

    She is very professional and arrived on time. Used good quality products for make up. She also suggested few tips to look better naturally. She did good saree draping and hair styling. She is flexible with time and gave output as expected. So I highly recommend her.
  • P
    Preethi M. Married on 25/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good make up

    I had good experience. Hair and make was done perfectly.
  • A
    Asma Married on 22/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had a great experience and she even gave me knowledge of few products which I was not aware about.!

    So I can’t tell you how it feels wearing a good makeup on. Products which she used were so good that made my skin glow. Thank you so much for making me look beautiful and got lots of compliments. Keep it up😇 looking forward for more events where I can book you again.!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Revathi Married on 13/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Thank you so much for your amazing makeup and hairstyle service ❤️
  • Pandugala
    Pandugala T. Married on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Look Experience

    She was very friendly and she reached before time that I have given and she waited for me which I was not expecting I felt so happy for it. The way I wanted to look for my wedding she has given given me the same look. She was very sweet.
  • M
    Monika Married on 11/01/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very comfortable very friendly and flexible .

    Hello Sania did a fantastic ans fabulous job , her nature of work was really friendly and every step she was asking my requirement very friendly .seriously I would recommend her for any kind of party make up and hair do though traditional and trendy as well for bride makeover .and personally for the makeover I got it done on that day got many compliments ❤️ Loved her nature and work
  • S
    Sowmya Married on 29/12/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Newlook makeup cost is so reasonable and the makeup is neat and perfect

    Thank you for the neat and simple make that you have done for me. I really loved the way to got me ready and I like the hairstyle too thanks
  • S
    Soumya Married on 09/12/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup artist

    I got my dream makeup for my wedding.
    Extremely happy with the service.
  • H
    Hanan F. Married on 18/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous work ♥️

    She is incredibly talented at what she does ✨.....her work is AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL !!!she made my day beautiful.....I personally recommend her for ur special day ♥️
  • V
    V. Shravani Married on 21/10/2021
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful makeup look 👌👌

    You made me so comfortable and I am happy with your makeup and I really look good too.Thank you for such a beautiful look.