Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Neha Devgan Makeovers

Neha Devgan Makeovers

Neha Devgan Makeovers

Karol Bagh, West Delhi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 26 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
26 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

26

10 User photos

  • Shreya
    Shreya M. Sent on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Services!

    The makeup was fabulous-the pruducts used were also great and it stayed on very well.I am very happy with the services.
  • Adyasha
    Adyasha Sent on 13/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is fabulous at her work! ❤️

    I’m someone who is very sceptical about makeup artist because I have had real bad experiences of cakey makeups done on me. Therefore, I took more than a month to finalise makeup artist for my wedding and I’m so glad on my decision of finalising her. She is just way too amazing. Also, she is very friendly and makes you comfortable and doesn’t throw attitude (Beware, some artists do!). Without a second thought, go for her and on your special day, just take rest and leave everything to her and she’ll make you look the best! ❤️ I’m forever indebted to her for making me the best version of me on my special day!
  • S
    Somya A. Sent on 02/08/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect

    I've never looked so gorgeous in my life. My experience with Neha Devgan was so amazing that I can't thank her enough for dolling me up so beautifully. My makeup, my hairstyle, my styling and everything was perfect. I'm someone who doesn't like too much makeup but she made sure that it looks very natural yet beautiful. I received so many compliments and all credit goes to Neha Devgan and team.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Madhumita Sent on 17/02/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    The make up artist was very polite and the make up was performed very nicely as well. The quality of the make up was superb and we were satisfied with the prices as well. It was a superb experience for us.
  • N
    Neha Sent on 27/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    Neha Devgan is a very skilled, talented, professional and fun makeup artist. Her mind is full of different ideas on how to completely transform someone through makeup. She is a Suberb makeup artist and hairstylist. She has done my friend's makeup which made me fell in love with her work and I have booked her for my wedding. Looking forward to seeing all the looks she has a vision for my wedding day ❤️
  • G
    Gayanvi K. Sent on 21/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    Makeup artists are no less than magicians who have power in their hands who retain the power to make a person look WOW! Neha Devgan Makeovers.. the glamorous makeover did on me was WONDERFUL ❤️super AWESOME ❤️thank you for making me feel so confident about myself by giving me such a serene and subtle look. In love with every single detailing, you added to my face. JUST FLAWLESS😌and it is really hard finding words to compliment your work and express my happiness 😍 my best decision was choosing you❤️also you are a beautiful person inside out and love how passionate you are towards your work and make your client over satisfied 🌸I’ll strongly recommend you to every person as I’ve already grabbed so many compliments and enquiries about my look😍 May God bless you with heaps of success in future ❤️
  • S
    Sanjana S. Sent on 20/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    With very little notice, I managed to book a hair and makeup booking for our event with Neha Devgan. She arrived on time and straight away was warm and caring and made me feel comfortable straight away. She was great. She listened to what I wanted but suggested other ideas and I was super happy with the outcome. It was soft, natural and stylish. Exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend her. Thank you so much!
  • S
    Shweta G. Sent on 04/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeover

    She is a phenomenal makeup artist! She has an eye for detail and somehow she knew what was going on my mind for my wedding look. And that's what I got! I had a fairytale wedding so obviously I needed a royal look for my wedding. She was professional while working on my look and kept asking me for my feedback which I really appreciate. Great work!
  • S
    Surabhi T. Sent on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    WOW!! All the guests on my wedding evening had the same expression - they were stunned. She had created me a diva that evening. The bridal look was so pretty and eye-catching, I couldn't stop myself from blushing. She transformed me with her creative strokes. Totally recommendable!
  • P
    Preeti Sent on 05/12/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sagan makeup

    Thank you so much for the nice sagan makeup.. It made me feel like a bride before I was the actual bride. Everyone appreciates a lot... They were continuously saying that. You r looking like a maharani. Thank you so much again.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message