Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Mohak by Shruti

Mohak by Shruti

Mohak by Shruti

Mysore Road - Kengeri, Bangalore
4.9 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Shambhavi Sent on 26/06/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing make-up artist. Knows exactly what you are looking for.

    Thanks shruti...so satisfied with the service..would recommend to all.

    Mohak by Shruti's reply:

    thankyou so much dear.. 🥰we loved to create the beautiful engagement look for you and would love to work with you again . All the best!!
  • S
    Semanti M. Sent on 16/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shruti is not just a wonderful makeup artist but a great person too. She ensured i stay calm and decked me up for my big day.

    I am grateful to Shruti for the beautiful looks that she gave me for both my Sangeet and wedding. One can completely trust her and undoubtedly she will curate the look that a girl must hv dreamt for her wedding day.
    Her hands are blessed with this magic, hence please do try her service
  • S
    Saurabh S. Sent on 31/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great make-up and she took all our requests into consideration and and she finished the entire look before time.

    Shruti did my friends wedding makeup and the work was flawless. Attention to detail was commendable and the best part was that she took all our requests into consideration. She was on time and she finished the entire look before time. Highly recommended.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shweta S. Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally satisfied

    She is amazing!!! I hands down think she is one of the best makeup artist I have seen. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable.
  • A
    Ankita S. Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist - Bangalore

    I got my makeup done bu Shruti for my 3 wedding events- Reception, Shadi, Sangeet and I totally loved all the 3 looks she created for me. all the looks were completely customised to my preference and my outfit. All my looks were pre decided on video call sessions with her. she created a mood board for me and decided ok the looks before hand. She had calls with me to understand my skin type , choices and concerns. It was totally a unique experience. She made me feel very special.
    She also gave a Bridal touch up kit which was unique and came in handy during my ceremony.
  • P
    Preeti Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly professional and great skills

    Very professional and got great skills as a makeup artist. Would definitely recommend.
  • Priyanka
    Priyanka Sent on 30/05/2023
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience.

    My beautiful bride journey credit goes to this duo . Beautiful work❤️loved the experience.
    Makeup and hairstyle both were incredibly
    Awesome!
  • H
    Himanshi Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement

    Got my makeup done by her on my engagement, thank you so much for giving me the desired look.
  • S
    Shristi K. Sent on 30/05/2023
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect one for a worthy makeup

    One of the makeup artist i have ever met ,she was so professional at the same time gentle and her makeup was flawless, fabulous and long lasting, completely perfect till the end, her calm and warm presence makes everything more comfortable...lastly I would like to say....trust the process..
  • P
    Priyanka P. Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    This is my feedback for my MUA Shruti Srivastava , her skills are as wonderful as herself. She not only prepped for my event (guest in friends wedding reception) but also shared some of her valuable tips ,on how to carry makeup and hair.
    Thanks to Shruti , my event went awesome and her makeup made it even more special for me.