Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of MakeupByT

MakeupByT

MakeupByT

Green Park - Hauz Khas, South Delhi
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
  • S
    Sania M. Sent on 08/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Strongly recommended

    Tanya is such a lovely person and she just makes you feel so welcome and chats away to you. Only started going to Tanya in January but feels like I've been going to her longer than that. Always has a smile on for face and has done me favours, wouldn't go to anyone else and I recommend Tanya to everyone 💘
  • J
    Joe F. Sent on 28/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist

    The best makeup artist on this planet. It was a joy to have Tanya do our makeup for the wedding and engagement!
  • C
    Charlotte E. Sent on 23/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Relaxed, beautiful and reliable

    Tanya did my make up for my big day and I just want to say a massive thank you. She was very patient with me as I was very specific with how I wanted to look she acknowledged that and with her great skills and own twist went above and beyond expectations. Thank you! Would recommend 100%
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Saiyan V. Sent on 24/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Make up artist

    When I say that Tanya is the finest makeup artist there is, that is falling short of her skills! Would love to have Tanya do our makeup again, looking forward to it.
  • Joshua
    Joshua G. Sent on 24/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    Tanya is very professional and knowledgeable about cosmetics. She can recommend brands and colours that are right for you. She excels in professional application skills and also provides tips and tricks to clients. I highly recommend her services!
  • Mantas
    Mantas S. Sent on 23/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Booking Tanya for my wedding make-up was one of the best decisions I have made.

    Booking Tanya for my wedding make-up was one of the best decisions I have made. From the moment I sent an enquiry with regards to the wedding right through to the day itself, I felt that the standard of service was excellent. Being quite an anxious person, I was quite surprised how Tanya made me feel at ease and instilled confidence in me, which in turn made me so much more relaxed on such an important day and the results were amazing! I can’t recommend her highly enough. Thank you Tanya!
  • Dana
    Dana N. Sent on 25/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great company

    Had Tanya do my engagement makeup and absolutely loved it, she did the look, that I wanted, really well. Would recommend to anyone and definitely hire her again!
  • G
    Gino B. Sent on 25/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    Tanya did our photoshoot makeup for our lighting and bridal company, it was absolutely fantastic! Her rates definitely reflect the quality of her work and we will be using her services again.
  • L
    Lukas T. Sent on 24/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding service

    I knew I wanted Tanya to do my wedding makeup from the outset as all of her pictures are amazing! I was thrilled she was free and she did such a wonderful job on the day! She was friendly, so relaxed about everything and was so professional, 5*!!!
  • Jujhar
    Jujhar B. Sent on 22/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fab bridal artist

    There are no words to describe how pleased we were with her makeup skills!

    We have booked Tanya over half a dozen times now after she did our wedding makeup and each time we are speechless as to her work. I would recommend Tanya any day!