Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeup Stories by Pawan

Makeup Stories by Pawan

Makeup Stories by Pawan

Sector 17, Chandigarh, Chandigarh City
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • N
    Nitesh K. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What to say about pawan a awsome makeup artist , satisfactory level of makeup , love to collaborate in future..

    What to say about pawan a awsome makeup artist , which type of look we want she gives that same look , happy to appoint her as makeup artist , love to collaborate in future...
  • Rashmi
    Rashmi M. Sent on 23/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Entire Wedding Makeup look was awesome

    Pawan had done my make-up and hair-do for all the pre wedding and wedding functions, she just knew what would suit Me and understood the look I wanted to have for my Mehndi ,Nikhah ceremony as well as Church Wedding....Very punctual and professional
  • S
    Satveer Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice and cooperative 🙂

    I am very satisfied from the service and mam did great makeup..m to happy for all services 🙂
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Mukti
    Mukti Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderfully experience

    Wow🥰Amazing experience !!!!! I m very glad 😀
  • G
    G Singh Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is wonderful artist

    I booked her for my wedding.my wife was looking astonishing on her day .every one praised her.highly recommend
  • B
    Bajaj D. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is a talented, kind hearted and amazing person, did a wonderful job, made me comfortable during makeup and listened my opinions as well.

    In love with her beautiful skills and tremendous work. I went through their Instagram page and really liked each post. She dolled her clients so gracefully.
    Lots of love and support to you ❤️❤️
  • K
    Kaiser D. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She's just amazing in her work.

    If you are looking for a professional & very talented MAKEUP ARTIST in Chandigarh then she is the perfect choice. She is just amazing, very humble & very friendly. Her makeup skill is mind blowing. Highly recommended..
  • Vedika
    Vedika D. Sent on 16/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best you can get

    It was my sisters wedding and Pawan made me look like a princess in every event. I was complimented for my makeup from everyone. You can truly trust her as she will put in her best to make you outshine.
  • D
    Deep Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is a friendly & loving person. Hats off to her dedication and sincere work. She'll put in her 100% to make her clients happy.

    It was really great ... I have been following since very long and I wanted to get my makeup done ... And do not regret my call ! She did a wonderful job ... She is super super friendly , very punctual and very clear about her work process like what she wants for each look nd what is client take on it and everything... She cleared each and every query of mine as I have a combination skin ... In general she is fab !🌈
    Looking forward to learn some more makeup skills🌸
  • T
    Tanya D. Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very satisfied with the outcome

    I was looking for a very subtle makeup look and I was very impressed with how she considered my request and did the makeup so well, just the way I desired it to be.
Responds within 24 hours