Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeup Stories by Lak

Makeup Stories by Lak

Makeup Stories by Lak

Moti Nagar - Kirti Nagar, West Delhi
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

18
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • N
    Naman Sent on 23/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is amazing

    She first understand what you want which shows she is very professional
  • N
    Niyati S. Sent on 16/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Makeup

    Lakshita is a brilliant makeup artist. She works with so much passion and love. Subtle and beautiful looks, her makeup is as pretty as herself.
  • V
    Vanya Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    GORGEOUS BRIDAL MAKEUP đź’–
    Lakshita did my wedding makeup along with 5 family members and managed to get all of us ready in good time, it was stress free and everyone looked stunning. I was so happy with my look and my bridal trial beforehand. I highly recommend lakshita, her skills are perfection. I have now booked a virtual makeup lesson whilst I am working - cannot wait! Thank you so much.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sanya B. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Last Minute

    I took trial from her but due to dates clash could not book, then somehow I got to book her due to some cancellation and I am so glad that I could and she made it.

    I loved it and thank you for the suggestions and help.
  • M
    Meera Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement / wedding Makeup

    I can never thank you enough for all you did on the wedding day -- I absolutely LOVED my hair & makeup and your incredibly calm and warm presence made all of my dress/veil changes seem so easy! Just wanted to say thanks for doing such a great job with my hair and makeup for my wedding
  • P
    Pooja M. Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SO perfect and gorgeous

    She is so professional and cool, that we had a lot of fun in the process. Now, getting back to the makeup… it was SO perfect and gorgeous, I received compliments ALL night. Lakshita is THE best makeup artist you will ever get to meet.

    Booking you soon again
  • R
    Ridha C. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is a complete package

    I highly recommend her, she is professional and takes care of clients’ needs perfectly.
    Provided the best work on time. She not only did consultation , trial for me but also gave me a customised skincare routine before my wedding which was really helpful and helped me with appropriate links for shopping , I certainly suggest her name only.
    One of the best makeup artists in our town. Best quality and timely delivery. She did all my makeup for my wedding and I have to say she’s amazing with her job. Knows what to do when and how perfectly.
  • S
    Sana Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would definitely recommend

    I had a wonderful experience with my Makeup Artist ! Highly skilled, personable, professional and extremely easy to work with. I would definitely recommend her to make your special day the best ever. Thanks so much!!
  • A
    Anushka P. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative and trustworthy

    Excellent experience! Even with my poor planning, when I called the day before my event, (MA) was more than happy to accommodate me into her busy schedule. She knew exactly the look I was aiming for and that’s what I got. I will definitely go back again, and I will recommend her to all my friends.
  • A
    Ahana O. Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My go to makeup artist now

    You made my D Day the best. I was looking just perfect and beautiful like I pictured myself or I would say even better. I will definitely ask for your help in preparing me and my friends for the celebration of festive events in the future which are now coming soon . Thanks to the portal that I met you

    Thank you once more & best of luck always!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours