Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeup Stories by Bhawna and Disha

Makeup Stories by Bhawna and Disha

Makeup Stories by Bhawna and Disha

Pitampura, North Delhi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • N
    Neha A. Sent on 04/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    We all cousins has great experience. The makeup had a great stay and we loved our looks. We were dicey since we came from other city but at the end we were happy with their work with complete professionalism. The hairdos were perfect and best part was the staff who helped me in fixing my earrings too

    10 on 10 for Bhavna and Disha without a doubt

    Do book them for makeups and hairdos
  • N
    Nupur P. Sent on 05/05/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    Excellent work. I got all of my bridal makeup done by them. They were extremely good with there work ( a lot of people complimented me as well).
    They listened to my ideas and tried their best to bring out my desired look. I was extremely happy. Each look was different from the other one and the makeup for each function was different as well. We played with a lot of colours and I had fun with them.
    I would definitely recommend them to other brides.
  • M
    Madhuri S. Sent on 18/01/2023
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall average

    Engagement look was nice …………@
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Raghav
    Raghav M. Sent on 16/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience Good quality of work

    I booked them for my sister they served the best really happy
    Best quality makeup at affordable price
    I am sure u gonna forget big brands
    Friendly nature
  • P
    Pooja A. Sent on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience..must give it a try..loved her work

    For the makeup everyone loved it. Me , my sister and mother got ready for a wedding in family and loved her make up.
  • S
    Suman C. Sent on 10/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good job happy to have their services

    Made me feel sooooo pretty for the event I was attending that evening. I would highly recommend them and would hire them again!
  • N
    Neeta N. Sent on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a great experience.

    I just loveeedddd the makeup...!! My last 2 functions' makeup were done by her. Would surely recommend her to everyone for makeup.
  • R
    Reena M. Sent on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I have booked them for makeup and hairstyle. They are punctual and perfect with their work. 😊

    They did absolutely amazing job with my makeup I would highly recommend and book again. Thanks bhawna and disha.
  • N
    Nada R. Sent on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best party makeup with in reasonable prices

    I booked disha for 5 party makeups on my big day. She and her team did the best work with best quality products.
  • G
    Gitika D. Sent on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent & fabulous ❤

    The best MUA❤
    I hands down think Bhawna and Disha are one of the best makeup artists I have seen. Extremely professional and knowledgeable.
    Highly Recommended.