Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeup Mistress

Makeup Mistress View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
75 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

75
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • N
    Namatra Sent on 24/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazed artist

    Now you also part of our beautiful memory. You calm n listen 👂n delivered the same .. I bother you many time.. For lip color selected color after apply on lip 👄 feeling was something else. So I think 4 times we changed but you calming showinge other option. Thanks for every thing.
  • C
    Catherine Sent on 09/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natural look

    Done wonderful work, chestha i look more prettier. You enhance the freature was worried before hiring you, actually don't use makeup so want look natural and you done what I want .Thanks make our day spl.
  • L
    Lalit K. Sent on 23/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect artist

    Chesta is a wonderful mua.. Very professional.. She's very warm and friendly.. Helps you with all your insecurities about makeup..I really felt incredibly beautiful and it was everything I wanted it to be. It was perfect!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abhishek G. Sent on 26/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great artist

    Thanks making my day more special. You done an awesome job on all three function.all guest was so happy.
  • S
    Sheetal C. Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Booked her second time , loved her work

    First time booked her for my brother marriage and second time for my marriage . am so glad that I had you as my makeup artist on my big day...you are talented artist and i get many compliments for both looks haldi and Sangeet...thank you so much for your help.i will always recommend your name to my friends and family..♥️
  • P
    Pranjal G. Sent on 28/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work

    Thank for making my day special. You n your team done great work .makeup was long lasting , every body was appreciated and still they are asking about the artist . I am always recommend and tell about your work and share your number.
  • S
    Shakuntala T. Sent on 12/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Book her immediately

    I am so happy to choosen her as my makeup artist it was destination wedding was quit afraid with the decision, but chesta done an amazing job on my big day. Thank you so much for making my day special.
  • A
    Anushka G. Sent on 24/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Natural makeup

    Done my makeup on my big day. Loved ur work. Everyone was gave me compliment for the makeup. Your team also done an amazing work...thanks ❤ for the service.
  • P
    P V S. Sent on 24/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and value for money

    She made our day more special..I am putting this review on behalf of my wife..As we celebrated our 10 years of marriage anniversary she made sure that my wife looked as beautiful as she was 10 years ago ..
  • S
    Sunny K. Sent on 29/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic work

    You made my day.. Will recommend you to every one in my family ,you are very professional even my shurti ping you in midnight you always response for the small quriey ...
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message