Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeup Marvels by Mamatha

Makeup Marvels by Mamatha

Makeup Marvels by Mamatha

Hebbal, Bangalore
5.0 out of 5 rating, 48 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
48 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

48
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • D
    Deepthi Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and output

    Booked Mamtha for my house warming do make up, All the way through the process she was fantastic and very professional. She is easy to work with and so talented, extremely organised and genuinely so lovely. As somebody who doesn’t wear a lot of make up I wasn’t sure what I wanted but Mamtha had some ideas which put me at ease and the result was absolutely amazing and lasted all day long. Can’t thank her enough and will definitely book again!!

    Makeup Marvels by Mamatha's reply:

    Hi Deepthi,
    Firstly, Thanks a ton for your appreciating our work & offcourse for the trust you had in us. We will be more than happy to serve you in future and create many more fabulous looks.
    Thanks & Regards,
    Team- Makeup Marvels
  • G
    Geetha S. Sent on 21/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and really good at work

    Very much impressed by Mamta's work and would definitely recommend to my friends and family.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Sandhya
    Sandhya Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super fast service , happy with her skills

    Very professional and magical hands with apt knowledge. Mamtha is expert in make up and hair styling. Highly recommended and appreciate her work.

    Makeup Marvels by Mamatha's reply:

    Thank you Sandhya, for your amazing feedback. We wish to be a part of your future events & keep doing better every time!
    Thanks,
    Mamatha
  • A
    Aruna M. Sent on 09/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Delightful

    Though I know Mamtha as a friend, relative, she dealt with me with absolute professionalism. As I was a first timer, she had the patience and ability to convince me to go ahead with the bold make up. 🤗to you Mamtha.

    Makeup Marvels by Mamatha's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing Makeup Marvels & I am more than happy to be a part of your special event!
  • A
    Anvitha H. Sent on 03/06/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    Mamatha was highly professional and skillful.

    Makeup Marvels by Mamatha's reply:

    Hi Anvitha,
    Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hope to work with you for future events!

    Regards,
    Mamatha
  • B
    Bhagya L. Sent on 04/05/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Too good , Thank you

    Thankyou so much for creating two stunning looks on my wedding , really liked your quality of work and professionalism would highly recommend .

    Makeup Marvels by Mamatha's reply:

    Hi Bhagya..
    Thank you for your valuable feedback. Looking forward to work with you in future too. It was my pleasure to design your looks for your Muhurtham & Reception!

    Regards,
    Mamatha
  • G
    Gagana Sent on 22/04/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good bondage

    Hello mam
    I am sry for late .thank you so much making me look for maternity shoot . Makeup and hairstyle stayed goergous for all look . Special thank for making my day as special 💟

    Makeup Marvels by Mamatha's reply:

    You are welcome Gagana. Thank you for your kind words. We are glad about the way the maternity shoot turned out. All the best from Makeup Marvels!
  • D
    Deepti J. Sent on 01/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall very good experience with Mamtha and her team.Very professional and good job done by her team. Happy with the service

    Loved the work and the look created by Mamtha and her team member Rekha. Thank you

    Makeup Marvels by Mamatha's reply:

    Hi Deepthi..
    Thank you for your review..A pleasure to work with you😊 We will be glad to be a part of your future events too..

    Regards,
    Mammtha

  • A
    A K Sent on 28/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Mamtha and team!!

    Loved the makeup services. My looks for the events turned out to be exactly what I had in my mind. Thanks Mamtha!

    Makeup Marvels by Mamatha's reply:

    Hi Anuvinda,
    We are very happy that both the looks turned out fabulous! Thanks a lot for your feedback !!

    Regards,
    Mammtha
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours