Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeup By Vaseeka Sakshi

Makeup By Vaseeka Sakshi

Makeup By Vaseeka Sakshi

Sector 21, Chandigarh, Chandigarh City
5.0 out of 5 rating, 29 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
29 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

29
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

10 User photos

  • A
    Akriti P. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist

    I'm impressed by the flawless makeup application by Sakshi Mehra ! The choice of colors and blending technique really enhance d the features. The attention to detail, especially in the i ntricate eyeliner work, is admirable. Your makeup truly highlights your natural beauty and shows off your artistic skill. Great job Makeup by Vaseeka Sakshi❤️
  • A
    Avantika J. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s an Expert ❤️

    Truly the best in town ! She flawlessly translated my vision into reality with her expertise.
    The natural, subtle makeup she created was exactly what I had envisioned and discussed with her. Sakshi’s attention to detail and skillful execution left me feeling like the most beautiful version of myself on my wedding day. Her professionalism and ability to capture the essence of my style made the experience unforgettable. I highly recommend Makeup by Vaseeka Sakshi to any bride looking for a talented artist who can turn dreams into stunning reality.
  • D
    Dipti A. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist in chandigarh

    I just wanted to say a MASSIVE THANK YOU to Sakshi for the makeup you did on myself, on my wedding day ! You were so lovely and such a calming influence on the day of the wedding, I loved everything about the makeup and it lasted right until the end of the night, even after some pretty energetic dancing!!! Sakshi is a fabulous make up artist. She knows the ins and outs of every
    product she uses, and takes care to ensure that her clients feel comfortable
    and great about themselves! She was very gentle with my face and unlike a lot of MUAs, was very considerate when it came to me putting in suggestions of my own - we worked to create my looks together! Go Sakshi !
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Chahat D. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Highly Skilled Makeup Artist

    Thad an amazing experience with Ms. Sakshi ! In addition to doing fabulous makeup, she goes above and beyond with tips and suggestions for the bride. I really liked the warm personal touch and her ability to make the bride very comfortable.
    All in all, it was perfect and I highly recommend her!
  • P
    Poonam S. Sent on 15/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup Artist

    5 Star rating for the best makeup artist in Tricity. She’s blessed with abundance of talent and art. Will definitely recommend Sakshi for your Big Day ❤️❤️❤️
  • A
    Aishwarya R. Sent on 16/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup in Chandigarh

    Best decision ever to choose Makeup by Vaseeka Sakshi for my Wedding day. I can’t express in words how comforting and lovely Sakshi is. She made me feel so comfortable and confident through out the wedding events. I hired her for My Engagement, Sangeet, Haldi, Wedding makeup. She did such a fab job !!! ❤️❤️ best makeup !!! Endless love and lots & lots of Success to you my hardworking girl ! ❤️
  • J
    Jasveen K. Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the Best choice ❤️

    I made the Best Choice for Choosing Sakshi for my Wedding events. Trust me she’s blessed with so much Talent and the quality of work that she provides is fabulous ❤️ She’s so punctual and gives her 1000%
    She literally suggested me everything from my Lehanga Color to my jewellery every bit ! As i was from New Zealand and was so confused about everything but was lucky enough to find makeup by Vaseeka Sakshi ! Sakshi you’re amazing lots of love to you sweetheart ❤️
  • D
    Dilpreet K. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love her Makeup & Vibe ❤️

    After witnessing Sakshi’s work at my friend's wedding, I knew I had to book her for mine.
    Grateful for that decision - my wedding look was everything I envisioned, and I felt absolutely stunning, all thanks to her.
    Sakshi is not only exceptionally talented but also a delightful and genuinely kind person. She not only puts you at ease on your big day but also works her magic to make you look incredible ❤️😘
  • R
    Raksha T. Sent on 22/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s a blessed makeup artist

    I loved the way Sakshi does makeup and all the services. I am very satisfied with her work and would like to thank her for adding so much shine to my big days! Great work.
    She is very professional,i really loved the makeup.
  • D
    Dhreeti M. Sent on 28/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She created a Dream Look for my wedding

    Guys you’ll should definitely book Makeup by Vaseeka Sakshi for your big day.. She’s so friendly and helpful with everything.. her taste in the whole dressing up process is literally a whole package ❤️😘 Sakshi you’re blessed..
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours