Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeup by Smita Pandit

Makeup by Smita Pandit

Makeup by Smita Pandit

Borivali - Kandivali, Mumbai
4.8 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.8 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Apurva
    Apurva C. Sent on 23/02/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful with complete understanding of needs

    Smita won’t just be your makeup artist during the wedding, she will be your go to friend for dress suggestions, jewellery inspirations!
    She is prompt with her response, understands your needs and wants for the D day and makes sure she would deliver that.
    I did Haldi, Bridal and Reception look with her and man I loved looking at me that day!
  • Vishakha
    Vishakha Sent on 23/02/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Really happy with the work

    The look was exactly how i needed and the base was flawless. Thank you for the amazing look.
  • K
    Kinjal S. Sent on 21/02/2024
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup and hairstyle is ok

    I had booked Smita for me and my mother for my brother's wedding. The make-up was ok, it didn't give proper coverage and the hairstyle was below average. Plus on wedding day she took additional work which was overlapping with my time causing more stress and irritation to me
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shruti Sent on 05/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Professional

    Smita and her team are very professional. They delivered good makeup for me and had a very natural look.

    Kudos to her!
  • S
    Sneha Sent on 23/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is fabulous

    I love the makeup she did for me for my engagement. She is very talented and loves her work. Hence her creativity was liked by all the guests during the function. She made me look more pretty considering the minimal and simple makeup. It was looking very natural yet elegant. I have recommended her to all my guests who are lined up to get hitched. She will also help you and guide you with the pre-wedding skin care tips. She is very sweet,kind, lovely and very friendly.
  • K
    Kamna P. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was magical💫

    She creates magic. Extremely polite and professional with her work. She's not someone who force her style on her bride but someone who gives the best customised look what her bride wants.❤️😍
  • D
    Dipali S. Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Makeup by Smita❤️🤗

    Thank you so much for everything. Not only you are excellent & amazing at your job but I really enjoyed meeting with you, sharing all the experience with you. Thank you so much for your work on my engagement, haldi wedding & reception day. I loved how the makeup turned out, and I'm so grateful for your help❤️✨
  • Divya
    Divya Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented makeup artist and she is very sweet😊

    I loved it!! My experience was good and Yess she is very professional
  • S
    Sakshi M. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    I choose Smita for the best days of my life.
    She dolled me up with two different kinds of look for my Sangeet and wedding ceremony.
    Trust me guys i never looked such beautiful ever in my life.
    I needed bold eyes for my sangeet function with subtle base and nude lipstick and what she did it just beyond my expectation. No one could be more perfect than her.
    It's my promise you guys will never be let down.
    Budget friendly and best in class❤️
  • V
    Vidisha G. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience

    She is very humble and dedicated to her work
    And working with her is any amazing experience
Responds within 24 hours