Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeup By Ashlesha

Makeup By Ashlesha

Makeup By Ashlesha

Pink City, Jaipur
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • D
    Diksha J. Sent on 10/05/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ms Ashlesha

    Excellent! Easy to communicate with and very responsive. She was prompt and professional, but most importantly she is a a highly skilled makeup artist. Her work was truly flawless! Would recommend without hesitation!

    She is incredibly talented at what she does and if you are looking for someone that has the ability to make you feel like she has a magic wand she is your artist. She knows how to work with each person’s unique features and when she is done you will feel ready to take on whatever adventure your going towards feeling and looking beautiful.
  • V
    Vijeta Sent on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was Fab and highlyyyy recommend

    Out of 100 who reached out to me I accept.. I got the best makeup artist of my choice.. subtle makeup and hair dos , polite nature and absolutely on time.
    Using excellent products taking care of ur skin and very understanding .

    I left my makeup from prewed to my BIG DAY on her and my guests makeup….. yes i am very happy and I would highly recommend her.

    Makeup By Ashlesha's reply:

    Aawww
    Thank you so much Vijeta.
    It was pleasure working with you and rajat. Sending you lots of love ♥️
  • N
    Nupur G. Sent on 06/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    It was a great experience with her she is very polite h sweet… gestures are really good, the way she deals with a person is perfect and the makeup was also satisfying
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shalini Sent on 28/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Understanding and patient

    Ashlesha did an amazing job during my stay in jaipur for my friend's wedding. I took two days services and the overall experience was excellent. I am very happy with her polite and cute nature.
  • A
    Ankita Sent on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Minimal Makeup at its best

    Ashlesha is good at the work she does and her hair artist also puts her heart to bring out the best. I was always skeptical about my mom’s mature skin for makeup but Ashlesha took care of it and made her look the best. Natural and minimalistic makeup .
  • D
    Deepali G. Sent on 03/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good in work best in nature

    Highly Appreciated , good in nature & highly recommended
  • D
    Deeksha S. Sent on 02/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Much Satisfied! Amazing experience & service

    For all my wedding functions I was very much satisfied with all my looks and they all were very different from each other. Got so many compliments from everyone. Every look was as perfect as I imagined them to be. Thanks Ashlesha for such an amazing service and turning my dream looks into reality on my D-day !
  • Shraddha
    Shraddha A. Sent on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I love her work

    Her hand and brush work is so gentle and soft
    Her makeup is not cakey at all
    She is very sweet
  • Shikha
    Shikha S. Sent on 27/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She was absolutely amazing, warm and professional! Super happy with how comfortable she made me feel and all the looks she gave me

    Superb! Super amazing! Grateful
  • A
    Akriti A. Sent on 26/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She was so helpful about everything, did fix my last-minute wardrobe malfunctions as well aslesha was just so good and professional with her work.

    She understood what kind of look i wanted, and even with my dusky tone,she didn't try to just make me few tones lighter rather she even toned my skin and gave me a fabulous look overall the hair the makeup everything was just so on point!would recommend her 100/100. Such a great person along with great skills❤️
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message