Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeup Artistry by Surbhi

Makeup Artistry by Surbhi

Makeup Artistry by Surbhi

Rohini, North Delhi
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • V
    Vishakha Sent on 03/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was excellent

    I Highly Recommend Surbhi For Your Wedding Day. She’s Incredible. I Am Not One Who Enjoy To Wears Makeup And Really Wanted A Natural Look. She Did An Amazing Job. I Could Not Have Been Happier. Her Down To Earth Personality Made The Day That Much More Enjoyable For My Family, My Bridesmaids, And Myself. Thank You For Making My Day So Special.
  • N
    Nisha Sent on 03/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent 👌

    Trust me, finding the perfect makeup artist for your special day can be stressful, but when I found Surbhi and her team, all my worries disappeared. Their incredible skills and talent left me completely astonished and I received endless compliments. So, if you're ever feeling finicky like me, just trust the experts and prepare to be amazed! 💄💋✨ ❤️#MakeupExpert #TrustThePros #BeautyDreamsComeTrue
  • Soniya
    Soniya Sent on 03/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome make-up

    I Hired The Services Of Surbhi For My Sisters Bridal Makeup And Oh My God, She Was Amazing! I Loved Her Work And Proffesionalism. Surbhi Is Very Polite And Helpful, Her Work Is Flawless. If You Are Looking For A Professional And Very Talented Makeup Artist, She Is Perfect Choice. Her Makeup Skill Is Awesome
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Surbhi
    Surbhi S. Sent on 03/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectionist

    Surbhi was Brilliant loved her work she was so sweet and patiently performing her work with total dedication just to make sure that i look best on my day would love to connect with in future aswell she just too good at her work and very sweet inperson
  • J
    Jyoti B. Sent on 03/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Good service provided and nicely done the work

    I recommend makeup artistry by Surbhi to all those who wants to look beautiful on their big day. Really impressive job.
  • Rambha
    Rambha S. Sent on 13/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Surbhi ke sath bohot acha experience tha mera starting mai thodha dar rhi thi mai but Surbhi ne sari services ache se di . Makeup venue pr aake hi kia tha , services was really good sb time pr and ache se ho gya tha . Completely worth hai price ke according . Maine apni friends ko bhi recommend kia hai Surbhi ke liye .
  • S
    Sakshi M. Sent on 22/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Makeup

    Last Year Due To Covid, I Was Very Skeptical Regarding My Engagement Makeup. I Got In Touch With Surbhi And Finalised Her For My Function. Surbhi Did A Very Good Job And She Made Me Look So Stunning. The Look Which She Did For Me Was Just The Way I Wanted It To Be. She Is Excellent In Her Work. The Look, Hair Styling And Makeup Was Top Notch That I Even Got Featured In So Many Pages Or Instagram. She Is Very Sweet And Proffesional. Would Highly Recommend Her To All The Upcoming Brides To Be.
  • L
    Latika N. Sent on 22/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Makeup 💖

    I Am Done With My Engagement And She Was The Only One Who Make My Day More Beautiful. Everyone Praised Me For My Looks And I Was Like On Seven Cloud And Now For My Marriage Also I Am Looking Forward Towards Her. She Gives Her Best. Love You Dear And Please Make My Wedding Day Also Great. Thank You 🙏
  • M
    Muskan K. Sent on 17/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Makeup Artist

    You Are One Of The Best Makeup Artist All Over. I Just Want To Say The Massive Thank You For Making Me Look So Beautiful On My Special Day. So Many People Complimented Me On How Gorgeous I Looked. You Made Me Feel So Comfortable, I Couldn’t Have Pick A Better Makeup Artist. You MadeMe Feel Totally At Ease And I Simply Loved The Vibes Around You! You Addressed My Concerns And Made Me Look Flawless. I Was Also Very Impressed That You Took An Extra StepThat You Paid A Lot Of Attention To Me. Thank You Soo Much For Making My Day So Special❣️
  • R
    Ritika T. Sent on 17/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Lovely Makeup And Hairstyling For The Most 4 Important Events During My Wedding... Surbhi Gave Me 4 Absolutely Different Looks Like Just I Wanted. She Patiently Listens To What You Want And The End Result Is Even Better Then What You Expected 💯 Thanks To Surbhi And Her Team Glad That I Booked You Guys 😊😊