Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeup Artist Mamta Khiyani

Makeup Artist Mamta Khiyani

Makeup Artist Mamta Khiyani

Malviya Nagar, Jaipur
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

17
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • N
    Neha C. Sent on 07/12/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must consider

    Very friendly and clam to work with.. open to suggestions and requirements.
    Must consider her for any event gor makeups
  • M
    Meghashyam S. Sent on 06/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    Had a great experience with her ❤️❤️
  • S
    Suhani S. Sent on 17/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved all the looks!

    It was a Positive Experience. She was punctual and professional! She created all the looks nicely for me and my mother!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kiran G. Sent on 29/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a great time at my shoot and mamta did a great job at makeup so yeah happy 😁

    Had a great time at my shoot and mamta did
  • S
    Sumitra Sent on 22/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is such a great makeup artist, best in the town

    She is able to deliver perfectly toned skin with only a few products, get your hairstyle and makeup done by her
  • S
    Soni Sent on 04/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is amazing plus the makeup looks so subtle and bright .

    She was extremely professional and very sweet she did ask my choice and did include my opinion of makeup that I wanted she made sure I got my element done right. Thanks for dolling me up for my day and making me look absolutely stunning from tip to toe your hardwork and effort did make me look absolutely gorgeous .
  • Neelam
    Neelam Sent on 26/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional lady nd very sweet nature

    If you are searching makeup artist in jaipur then there is one and only Mamta khiyani makeup artist. You can choose her blindly. I just wanted to thank you for doing such a wonderful job with my engagement and wedding make-up, I was so pleased with my make-up on the day and it looks beautiful in the pictures. Everyone commented on how amazing my make-up looked and I liked that.Thank u so much Mamta ma’am🥰🥰
  • M
    Meena Sent on 27/02/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy with the Make up , but expected a lot more for the hair do, which did not happen

    Excellent hand in makeup. Very satisfied 👍.
    However, feel there is still a lot of scope in enhancement of hair do's and hair decoration..
  • R
    Rinku Sent on 20/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very satisfactory

    She is very cooperative and friendly.....and her service is more then I expect!!
  • N
    Neha S. Sent on 28/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mamta is professional makeup celebrity and bridal artist

    She is very polite and professional makeup artist. I booked her for my two makeup looks one for my engagement and other is for main day. Result was so beautiful ❤️ thank Mamta ji
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message