Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeup & Hair By Crisselle

Makeup & Hair By Crisselle

Makeup & Hair By Crisselle

Vasco, South Goa
4.9 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
  • Cressina
    Cressina Sent on 14/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Crisselle understands her clients requirements very well. She's great at her job and very friendly. I would definitely recommend her.
  • R
    Renuka Sent on 08/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cryselle is simply an amazing makeup artist

    I loved the makeup, hair and draping done by cryselle on my wedding. It was simply amazing and great. I would degienetely recommend her to others and trust me you won't regret.
    5 on 5 to cryselle.
  • L
    Latika Sent on 05/05/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good work!

    I booked Crisselle for my wedding occasion. It was a really good experience with her. She was very professional and polite. The look that she have done was very beautiful and she made the entire process very comfortable.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anjali Sent on 21/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal make up

    My experience with Crisselle was amazing.
    I had booked her for bridal make up and she was on time and very professional.
    She delivered exactly what i was looking for.
    Her work is excellent and i would 100% recommend her for bridal makeup.
  • C
    Calli Sent on 21/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous work by Crisselle Pais

    Thank you so much for all your help. My bridesmaids looked beautiful, I felt beautiful and not to forget my mum looked stunning. I couldn’t have picked a better makeup artist.
  • Debbie
    Debbie C. Sent on 21/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had Criselle do my make-up for my pre-wedding ceremony and for my wedding day. She was just amazing. Her knowledge of products on skin types is good

    I will recommend Criselle without any hesitation. I had hired for her Make-up and hairdo services for my pre-wedding ceremony and on the wedding day. She is really amazing! I have also gotten a lot of compliments from people. She uses really good products and she knows what's best for you keeping into consideration what you need for yourself. She is considerate and fun as well. Whatever look I had in mind, she made sure she got it the same way. I cannot compliment her enough! She made me look like a princess.
  • M
    Muzammil A. Sent on 21/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She did an Amazing job!

    Loved her attitude and professionalism, very enthusiastic and friendly!
  • A
    Anchal P. Sent on 24/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She brings out the best in you :) thank you lady .

    ........... Amazing ...........
  • R
    Roshni G. Sent on 21/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal make up

    I was very impressed by the style of make up I wanted for a particular look and it came out better than I expected.i went for the teial and she gave me a small preview of the make up and hairstyle. It was very neat and she also used very good products on my face and hair. I am highly satisfied with her service. I really looked amazing on my wedding day!
  • V
    Vijaya Sent on 21/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Finaminal work good job

    She done a great job and she looks really professional and flexible timings, I would recommend her in future as well ,and it's really worth it
Responds within 24 hours