Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeovers by VJ

Makeovers by VJ

Makeovers by VJ

Mumbai Central - Byculla, Mumbai
4.9 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Suman
    Suman V. Sent on 08/03/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Work!

    I highly recommend the wedding makeup artist for any bridal event. Her talent and expertise surpassed my expectations. Create such a flawless makeup looks that lasted throughout the day and night. Overall, working with this makeup artist was a fantastic experience, and I wouldn't hesitate to book them again for future events.
  • T
    Tanmai M. Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding & Engagement make-up was best!!!

    Will definitely recommend you to any bride asking for a talented make-up artist. I thought your overall presence was nice and calm too . . . an added plus to doing great work!♥️
    I will definitely ask Varsha for help in preparing me and my friends for the celebration of festive events in the future.
  • Poonam
    Poonam G. Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Too good 🥰❤❤

    Just loved her makeup 🥰❤ perfection in every single thing🥰🥰 recommended to every ladies
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Prajakta K. Sent on 26/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work, polite, did what I wanted

    Thank u so much 🥰🥰 I just love the work.
  • T
    Trupti W. Sent on 13/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Varsha is very good makeup artist.

    Varsha's work was fantastic and beautiful. She made my wedding day with beautiful looks.
  • M
    Mayuri M. Sent on 11/07/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dont think twice just book her for your big day because She is just Awsome

    Varsha is very nice understands your requirements gave me desired look for my wedding, her makeup looks just as skin,also her charges are budget friendly.Thank you Varsha will definitely recommend you in my circle
  • S
    Swati S. Sent on 27/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome.... 10/10 recommend

    I loved my interaction with varsha... She did exactly what I had asked.... Came to venue right on time....
  • M
    Megha K. Sent on 22/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Her nature was very friendly and feeling very comfortable

    Feeling comfortable,giving good suggestion
  • R
    Ritu D. Sent on 19/01/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent performance

    She has Good finishing in her work
  • R
    Rutuja Sent on 26/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best make-up artist 💛❣️

    I love her Makeup skills❤ they r too good as she is❤🔥 Loved to be look gorgeous because of her😍 Truly a excellent and hard working makeup artist❤ I can trust her blindly on my special days to look beautiful by her art❤🥰💕
Responds within 24 hours