Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeovers By Tanvi

Makeovers By Tanvi

Makeovers By Tanvi

Madhapur - Gachibowli, Hyderabad
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.8 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    Ashu M. Sent on 22/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    TANVI did my wedding makeup along with 5 bridesmaids and managed to get all of us ready in good time, it was stress free and everyone looked stunning. I was so happy with my look and my bridal trial beforehand. I highly recommend Amanda, her skills are perfection.
  • L
    Latha Sent on 22/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb artist

    Tanvi is talented and exceptional artist with great makeup skills
  • C
    Chandra Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup skills

    The artist I hired for my wedding she is awesome with great experience with makeup skills I recommend her to all my friends and relatives
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Swathi Sent on 25/09/2022
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Tanvi has magic in her hands

    Tanvi is hard working and she works as per client requirements. I had taken her makeup services for mehandi, register wedding & reception. All 3 makeovers were outstanding. Only one point, she came late for my make-up on my only special grand event - reception, time could be managed better.
  • Sameera
    Sameera S. Sent on 21/08/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    she was in a hurry

    She did an amazing job, makeup was up to the expectation but there were a few things that she was in a hurry she did not spend much time with me, and she missed the complimentary makeup. Apart from this everything was good.

    Makeovers By Tanvi's reply:

    Thank u for your Rating Mam as we were so late at the day of your sangeet and it was outskirts so we was not getting cab and complimentary you would have just reminded us once when u reminded I was already in cab and left resorts and as I mentioned I will give u in future if you book us again for any further of your special days thank u so much
  • Swathi
    Swathi Sent on 13/04/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She does magic with the make up brush.

    Absolutely skillful! - Tanvi I must say she will create a picture perfect face just like a canvas is given to her and she has that potential to make you look stunning on your special occassions. She is quite efficient, experienced and also has the correct make-up products/tools. You can share the trends you like and she will suggest if it will suit you or not. My wedding was in peak summer, that means heat.... Good make-up lasts long and I did not have issues where the make up had to be re-touched. I wish her all the best for her future business service and will definitely 100% recommend her if someone is looking for beautiful make-up.
  • B
    Bindu Sent on 05/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Neat And Elegant

    She had surprised me with her magical hands ..Would recommend for sure πŸ˜ƒ
  • P
    Poojitha Sent on 17/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Golden Pair Of HandsπŸ€—

    Had a Great Experience With The Artist ..
    Would Try Again Definitely
  • L
    Lohitha Sent on 04/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Every girls dream place

    Very much satisfied with tanvi's makeover ...my acne , hyperpigmentation. N darkcircles disappeared totally....vth πŸ’„ makeup
    Thanku so much tanvi for making my day special n made me look so beautiful ❀️
  • D
    Dimpu Sent on 29/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth each penny

    She knows how to make you look beautiful without bulky makeup too ..Amazed with her work πŸ₯°....KUDOS
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message