Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeovers by Isha Dhall

Makeovers by Isha Dhall

Makeovers by Isha Dhall

Kamla Nagar, North Delhi
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

5 User photos

  • P
    Priya A. Married on 21/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Loved her work and would recommend her for sure to all the brides to be.
  • S
    Sneha Married on 17/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    The makeup was so fine and pretty. I got so many compliments and the makeup kept looking more pretty pretty as the time passed on it doesn’t turn grey or dull. But the best part was when she literally came back to the venue for reapplying my lashes even though she worked for 5-6 hours straight and was hell tired. I would totally recommend getting your makeup done from Isha ❤️
  • A
    Anupriya S. Married on 16/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup experience

    Excellent work…she made me look stunning in my last maKeup…she made me look flawless and natural… She knew exactly the look I was aiming for and that’s what I got... u r in good hands if u hire her… Would recommend without hesitation!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aashi D. Married on 30/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I got my makeup done by Isha and so far it was the best makeup...she is very creative & humble.

    I wanted a jazzy look for the cocktail....Isha could manage to meet up my needs very easily & gave me a look exactly I imagined...She is a very easy going MUA
  • K
    Kamiya C. Married on 28/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work, i loved it 😍

    Her service is awsome. My bridal makeup which is done by isha dhall just wow everyone said in my wedding. Infact one day i was saying to my husband that once again i want to makeover by isha nd he was saying sure, her work was amazing, very polite also....🤩
  • M
    Megha M. Married on 21/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional, amazing products

    She is very good with her work and is very patient and calm. Very talented and work is very effortless. She is well aware and has variety of suggestions.
  • E
    Esha M. Married on 10/11/2021
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    She understood really well as to what kind of look I was aiming at and was very patient and professional in her approach.

    I would genuinely recommend her work. She clearly knows how and what needs to be done and doesn't go overboard with the look. Fortunately, I wasn't disappointed at all.
  • S
    Swati A. Married on 09/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup artist

    A very gud makeup artist .had a great experience….
  • M
    Mehak T. Married on 13/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless makeup

    I was very skeptical about getting my makeup done professionally but thanks to Isha she did a very natural yet elegant makeup , got so many compliments ,also she told me few tips and tricks that have helped me do my own makeup nicely
  • Kanika
    Kanika Y. Married on 12/10/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful work ❤️

    Excellent work, Awesome talent
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message