Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeovers by Anusha

Makeovers by Anusha

Makeovers by Anusha

HSR, Bangalore
5.0 out of 5 rating, 43 reviews
View more information

43 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

43
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

38 User photos

  • D
    Dhruthi Married on 26/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The finest

    If u are looking for some one who wants the make up to be your second skin ! Makeup by Anusha is the one ! She is smart and easily decides the kind of make up that suits the skin ! Classic subtlety make up n hair do is what I was looking for and she has totally done the justice to it !
  • C
    Charu Married on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeover done by Anusha Mam

    Such a elegant makeover done by her .
    I'm so happy with my engagement makeover done by her.
  • R
    Ranjini Married on 21/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very natural makeup loved it.

    Anusha did my make up for my son's naming ceremony and she did a phenomenal job. I absolutely loved her work! She made me look stunning for my wedding day and the look was natural like I wanted. She was professional and kind and even kept me calm the morning of the event! Anyone that hires her are in good hands! šŸ’• Anytime I will need to get my makeup done in the future, Iā€™m without a doubt going to her!ā¤ļø
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Divyashree
    Divyashree Married on 12/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    One of very humble beauticians in bangalore, very talented lady did very awesome makeup in very less time.. Everyone were attracted towards the way how she talks very humbly and for her excellent work in less time
  • Misba
    Misba Married on 31/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup

    She is sooo professional very friendly. she did my makeup on time and I was looking much prettier than I imagined. She used best products and was very focused and passionate about her profession.
  • S
    Shilpa Married on 22/02/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    As expected šŸ‘

    Clean and decent work. Flexible to requirement, friendly in nature.
  • I
    Imrana Married on 08/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the mode of work which she does is fabulous,it will not look like a patchy apperance and the best part is u wil work with the bride to look gorgeous.

    You are an incredible artist and the base u do is flawless,highly recommend for the brides for there big day
  • Mayuri
    Mayuri Married on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing experience with makeovers by anusha

    I worked with Anusha for getting my perfect engagement look. This was the first ever personal event for me and so I was pretty much concerned about my look on the main day. Anusha is very punctual and does her work with full patience and concentration. She is always open for suggestions and ideas. A very friendly and cheerful personality.
    Thanks for the amazing look.
  • V
    Varsha Married on 25/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best and can choose without confusion

    Anusha is the best Makeup artist without any regrets u can choose her.
    I have no guilts in selecting her as she made my day awesome.
    Both my reception and muhurtham look was perfect without anything mess.
  • Vidhya
    Vidhya L. Married on 15/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup Artist šŸ˜

    I just have no words to describe Anusha's makeup skills. She's super talented and she understands what exactly is our requirement and does the makeover as per our requirement. I was superrrrr happy with all the looks that she created for me.. it was exactly how i wanted.. she is so patient and perfect when she is doing her work.. she understands the situation and makes sure you are ready on time. I strongly recommend Anusha for all the upcoming brides
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours