Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeover by Manoj

Makeover by Manoj

Makeover by Manoj

Malad, Mumbai
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Anu S. Sent on 20/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Makeup was excellent And they are very professional
  • Riddhi
    Riddhi R. Sent on 03/01/2024
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    I went for bridal makeup with Manoj. The price is very reasonable for the makeup he does. I am very selective for my choices and was scared to book online but the finishing I could see in his work he did (in pictures) I decided to go with him. I wanted natural and subtle makeup, the makeup look he did on me was very natural and subtle as I wanted. The little things went off on my big day, as he himself said he would get me ready as whole (the hairstyle the draping and the makeup) by 4.30 but he could only do makeup by 4.30 which ofcourse panicked me, as I had to leave at 4.30 for the venue. For which the time for the hairstylist was reduced she didn't have much time and the lady who was there to drape my dress and hairstyle me felt like she was only hairstylist as she couldn't drape properly and the drape she did got unpinned badly as soon as I reached venue. I was lucky to have my bestie by my side who did better draping than her. Also, one point minus for him except time management is that even when I pointed I wanted a dark color on lips as he did very nude colour but he didn't do it and I wasn't satisfied with that, I was already panicked so my brain couldn't work to tell him dominantly 😂 that I want dark colour only, even in nude shade ( he did more of light brown nude) for which I got scolded by parents too for not having dark lips, my lip colour was barely visible again my other friend present at venue after seeing me anxious abt my lip shade saved me by offering a nude lip shade she was carrying and it was in pink shade so was going with my outfit... Overall it was nice experience with him as an artist he is pro .. the little things that how bridal appointments hould be handled as it's a big day for the client needs to be worked on! So if you are booking him I would advise take his apointment for at least one hour extra from what he is suggesting... As I left for venue 1.30 hours later from when I was supposed to! With draping done in hurry and a lot of panic! Which should be definitely avoided ..
  • V
    Vikash S. Sent on 29/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning work by Mr Manoj

    Manoj did my sisters makeup as she wanted for her Sangeet and wedding. She got so many compliments on her looks. She heard many feedback after Sangeet ceremony on what I wanted for the wedding and she did so many try outs with different things to make sure my sis comfortable with the make up. In the end result was great! Highly recommend her.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shreya P. Sent on 16/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and immensely satisfying

    Being new in Mumbai just for a wedding and greeting into contact with Manoj really helped me and a totally satisfied makeup of me and my mother in law
  • S
    Ssdeepu S. Sent on 24/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Review for makeover

    Manoj you are really amazing. And Your work can't be describe ...Wow it's really amazing❤❤❤ God bless you to reach ur goals in your profession loved ur work and got more n more compliment. You are such a kind hearted. Wish you all the best👍
  • S
    Suresh G. Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Review for Manoj makeup artist

    Manoj does a great job. He has a great knowledge about makeup. Helps u with the process and overall look. Great work Manoj... Keep the good work going
  • P
    Pinki R. Sent on 30/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr Manoj is best

    Awsome experience, understands what sort of makeup will suit the concerned person and do it accordingly. Easygoing, friendly and quick. Thank u so much Manoj ji
  • V
    Veer C. Sent on 28/09/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    It was great having mr. Manoj

    It was such a nice experience to hav him .he is such a gem of a person .so we hired for three function nd the makeover he gave to my family commendable ,it wa on point nd he listen to our requirements.his team is very competitive nd they make uh feel so comfortable.he was extremely professional through the function nd very punctual about the timings .I'll definitely recommend manoj for ur big day .
  • A
    Aanisah Sent on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup review for Manoj

    Manoj is professional, soft spoken and dedicated makeup artist. He has done my sister's engagement makeup and it was fabulous. Everyone was really appreciating his makeup look.
  • A
    Anand T. Sent on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical hand do have Mr Manoj

    Absolutely brilliant!! I am very glad I chose Manoj for my special day and her work compelled me to share my beautiful experience. He is an extremely talented artist and truly a professional in her approach. He completely understood my requirements, listened to what I wanted and gave me my dream look. My makeup lasted entire day long. My wedding day couldn’t have been happier with how everything turned out. I had a really great experience with him. He is so accommodating in terms of makeup have been very responsive through calls and texts.
    I will surely recommend him for all those would be brides who want to look like a dream on their wedding day.
    Love your work Manoj. Thank you so much!!!