Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Makeover by Anita

Makeover by Anita View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
48 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

48
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner

41 User photos

  • M
    Meholi B. Sent on 26/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My overall experience was awesome...

    She made my special day extra special... Thank you for your extra efforts ❤️❤️❤️...
  • S
    Sarbani B. Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeover

    Makeup last very long. She did simple elegant look. I was very satisfied on my special day.
  • S
    Sumana A. Sent on 26/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was really amazing 🥰

    Thank you so much for making me look so pretty for my wedding day and reception day 🥰❤️😘
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anamika S. Sent on 17/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was one of the best decisions to have her. She knows the the art is very cooperative.

    Extremely well-behaved, cooperative and has a very good understanding of what will suit the the client. She listens to the client and gives her input as well. She will definitely make you look beautiful ❤️
  • O
    Oniir Sent on 16/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Family wedding

    Just an awesome experience. She had been disciplined and patiently dealt with all my 3 sisters and also my mother. She has made them look gorgeous with a touch of class. i cant be more happy with her service.
  • P
    Pradipta G. Sent on 18/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work, nice behaviour.

    Very nice work. Specially the eye makeup and lips are fabulous.
  • Katha
    Katha Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Feedback for my look after makeup

    I am very satisfied and happy
    .
  • Dr Ipsita
    Dr Ipsita G. Sent on 23/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is a extremely punctual and knows her craft too well.Her behaviour is very pleasing and she makes the client very comfortable.

    She is very talented as a makeup artist. I booked her for party makeover and was very with the look she created .She did a really good job there as everyone praised me highly You can trust her talent.
  • M
    Megha C. Sent on 19/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    veru nice..she is very sweet

    she is very pationate about her work
  • A
    Addrija C. Sent on 17/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Addrija Chakraborty

    She is a very thoughtful styler and a make-up artist. I loved her work as she had enhanced my look as I wanted with close observation to my hair, saree draping and makeup... I do strongly recommend her for party make-up and bridal...
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message