Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Make My Wedding Bliss

Make My Wedding Bliss

Make My Wedding Bliss

Dalhousie BBD Bagh, Kolkata
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 reviews
View more information

11 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    Aayesha A. Married on 02/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of the best Make Artists in Kolkata

    Thank you Make My Wedding Bliss, for making my wedding special. The make up us lovely and you have delivered all that you promised. i will book you again for party make ups and i am your fan, i recommend all to go to this people for makeup. Happily Married - Aayesha

    Make My Wedding Bliss's reply:

    Thank you Aayesha for your honest review. We wish you a happy married life ahead.
    God bless
    Make My Wedding Bliss Team.
  • S
    Sulanga C. Married on 24/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just Awesome

    They are an awesome makeup team, i am very happy with their service. very good makeup and hairstyles. i booked them for my wedding, the were very professional and well managed. I will always book them again and again. i recommend them to everyone. :-)

    Make My Wedding Bliss's reply:

    Thank you Sulanga for your honest review. We wish you a happy married life ahead. We are always here to make you beautiful on occasions.

    God bless
    Make My Wedding Bliss Team.
  • P
    Pooja T. Married on 16/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Value for money, Best Makeup Artist in Kolkata

    They are the best Makeup Artist in Kolkata, extremely polite and provide very beautiful Bridal Makeup service.
    Its a value for money.. Thank you guys

    Make My Wedding Bliss's reply:

    Thank you Pooja for taking the time to give your honest review. Your kind words motivate us to do better. We wish you a happy married life ahead.
    God bless
    Make My Wedding Bliss Team.
  • D
    Dipak G. Married on 20/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Real Professional & Good Makeup

    I booked them for a party makeup. They were really good and professional, i would always recommend people to take their services and feel the difference. Keep up the good work guys. Moumita is the best person to solve all queries - Dipak

    Make My Wedding Bliss's reply:

    Thank you Dipak for providing your honest review. Your kind words motivate us to do better. All the best wishes.
    God bless
    Make My Wedding Bliss Team.
  • G
    Geeta S. Married on 18/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best guys for Bridal Makeup

    Thank you for your beautiful Bridal Makeup for my wedding. You are the best value for money. All the best

    Make My Wedding Bliss's reply:

    Dear Geeta, hope you are doing well, Thank you for taking the time to give your honest review. Your kind words motivate us to do better. We wish you a happy married life ahead.
    God bless
    Make My Wedding Bliss Team.
  • B
    Begum N. Married on 16/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best in Kolkata

    Booked them for my bridal, there are superb team, very well coordinated and value for money, their makeup is beautiful. Thank you guys keep it up.

    Make My Wedding Bliss's reply:

    Thank you Nazrin for your honest review. We wish you a happy married life ahead.
    God bless
    Make My Wedding Bliss Team.
  • P
    Priyanka D. Married on 19/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very good Quality Party Makeup Artist

    Their makeups are awesome, i took their party makeup service and it was awesome. I m ao happy with their genuine brands and quality. They were very polite and nice.

    Make My Wedding Bliss's reply:

    Thank you Priyanka for your honest review. Your kind words motivate us to do better.
    God bless
    Make My Wedding Bliss Team.
  • P
    Prakash J. Married on 29/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Superb Team of Subject Matter Experts in Make up

    Booked them for my wedding, they are awesome and have good subject matter knowledge in make ups, will book you guys again and again in various events. I recommend them to all. Try them out you won't regret them.

    Make My Wedding Bliss's reply:

    Thank you Prakash for your honest review. We wish you a happy married life ahead.
    God bless
    Make My Wedding Bliss Team.
  • P
    Pinku D. Married on 20/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They are the best in kolkata

    I booked them for my bridal and they are the best team of experienced makeup gurus that i have seen, they are superb and at reasonable prices too, total value for money. keep it up guys.

    Make My Wedding Bliss's reply:

    Dear Pinku

    Greetings from Make My Wedding Bliss.

    Thank you for your valuable review. We are happy to have served you.

    Regards
    Make My Wedding Bliss Team
  • M
    Mrs. T. Married on 12/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Good Make up Artist works all over India

    I am from Bangalore, i was skeptical at 1st to hire Make My Wedding Bliss from Kolkata but they proved me wrong, they are the best in bridal and party makeups. i hired them for my wedding and for party makeups, the makeups were very nice and value for money. I will book them again. Thank you guys.

    Make My Wedding Bliss's reply:

    Thank you Tulsi for your honest review. We wish you a happy married life ahead.
    God bless
    Make My Wedding Bliss Team.