Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Looks Unlocked By Sonam

Looks Unlocked By Sonam

Looks Unlocked By Sonam

Ponda, North Goa
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

14 User photos

  • T
    Trixie D. Married on 10/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing make-up artist

    Sonam is an incredible make-up artist. I am so glad I had Sonam and her team to do my bridal hair and make-up for my wedding. She was always punctual and got me ready ahead of time for all three of my events. I had a Bengali-Catholic wedding for which we discussed the look options based on the outfit colours there were no trials as I live in Canada and was just having the wedding functions in Goa but I had all my trust in Sonam to doll me up and she absolutely did not disappoint. She completely transformed me to make look just like a Bengali bride and did the same for the Catholic ceremony. I highly recommend booking Sonam and her team for your events.
  • Vedha
    Vedha S. Married on 28/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sonam is very professional and honest with her service.She suggests you the best and enhances your real personality through her makeup skills.

    Sonam did my makeup for my wedding and I got amazing compliments, one of the compliments i received that i looked natural and I always wanted to hear the same. Go for looks unlocked by Sonam and you will never forget the moment I am sure👍❤️🥰
  • S
    Shreya N. Married on 24/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    More than my expectations

    I would like to thank you Sonam for your wonderful work. It was a real pleasure and I love, love the hair style and the make up that you created for me! I have never looked so beautiful and it's all thanks to you. Also, you really helped me to relax and take the day easy n make up that stayed full day making me look all glammed up … Your style of work really appreciable and very confident loved n lived each compliment 🤩god bless u …
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Nekita
    Nekita Married on 21/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sonam work is amazing

    Sonam, was extremely helpful, friendly and professional from the moment I first contacted, always promptly replying to my e-mails and answering my calls during her busy schedule’s, thank you so much ❤️
    Sonam, your work is so amazing and lovely, you made all three of my bridesmaids, my mum, and most importantly, the bride that’s me 😌, feel so at ease and confident on the day.
    You were also so organised and calming amongst the chaos of the morning, and you made each session feel like a pampering treat.
    Everyone's makeup looked stunning! Very natural and just a more enhanced version of themselves. It felt so light and fresh and I didn't have to worry about it once, I can't thank you enough🙏🏻
    I would highly recommend you to other brides to be❤️
    Love you for your amazing work ❤️
  • S
    Savani V. Married on 19/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best MUA

    Thankq so much Sonam for doing make up for my wedding day. You just did a phenomenal job. I absolutely loved your work! You made me look stunning and the look was natural like I wanted. Inspite being outdoor beach wedding the makeup stayed throughout.. You were professional and also very kind.. would recommend you to all my friends.. 💕😘
  • S
    Sanjala Married on 12/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely satisfied

    Sonam did a phenomenal job with both my looks (Sangeet and wedding) for my wedding! Both the looks were absolutely in accordance to what we had discussed before the wedding and looked very natural.
    Loved her professionalism and friendly behaviour. I would highly recommend her to other brides. Trust me you’ll be completely satisfied with Sonam’s work.
    Thank you once again for making me look so amazing on my wedding events. Cheers!😁👍🏻
  • A
    A Gupta Married on 21/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect choice for Goa destination wedding

    Thank you to Sonam and her team for creating so many beautiful and memorable looks throughout my wedding. I was impressed by your professionalism, punctuality, and calm whether it was for a 5 am photoshoot or when we were rushing for the next event. We had 8 events and each with a different look, from modern looks for cocktail and casino night to more traditional looks for mehendi, haldi, and wedding. Check out Sonam's Instagram for some of those pictures.

    Without any prior meeting or makeup trial, Sonam understood what I wanted and made sure for each event that my makeup, as well as hair, coordinated with my outfits. Despite her busy schedule and high demand, Sonam was sweet and easy to work with from the very first time I contacted her. She and her team are truly talented and the best that I could have asked for my wedding in Goa. Thank you so much!

    Looks Unlocked By Sonam's reply:

    Thank You So Much Asha for Taking Your Time Out to write here .. it was amazing to doll you for all your functions
  • R
    Rhythm S. Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    I was so worried how would my makeup stay for the whole day in goa but she did an excellent job .

    She is the best . If you are in goa just book her without a thought .
  • A
    Anchu J. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing makeup artist

    Sonam is truly a gifted makeup artist. She dolled me up for my engagement. And it was fabulous. I received nothing but praises from everyone 😍. Yes she dosent giveal a trial look but she works with ur look and dosent disappoint. Moreover she's a sweetheart... She spoke so well n kept me comfortable the whole time. I definitely recommend her. Thanku Sonam ❤️
  • S
    Simran K. Married on 18/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of the Best Make-up Artist..

    You are one of the Best Make-up Artist all over ...
    I just want to say a massive thank you for making me look so beautiful on our special day ❤️ So many people complimented me on how gorgeous I looked, and I had lots of comments on the stunning lashes and lens too! :) Thank you also for doing curly hair and making me look so pretty as well!
    You made me feel so comfortable, I couldn't have pick a better make up artist...
    You made me feel totally at ease and I simply loved the vibes around you! You addressed my concerns and made me look flawless :) I was also very impressed that you took an extra step that you paid a lot of attention on me..

    Thank you soo much for making my day so Special ❣️