Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Look Awesome By Sonam

Look Awesome By Sonam

Look Awesome By Sonam

Kharghar, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
View more information

21 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

30 User photos

  • Kadambari
    Kadambari S. Getting married on 19/02/2027
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks dear Sonam for a remarkable make over

    Thank you dear Sonam for the awesome, magnificent look that you gave me on my special garba night performance. I could not take my eyes off from myself when looking in the mirror. Had a great experience. Thanks a lot. All the very best as you are going to go places in your field.
  • G
    Gandhali Married on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best make up artist

    I loved my baby shower make up. She is too good at her work and very friendly and polite too. My family says make up was better than my wedding. She is the best make up artist. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you so much Sonam and best wishes.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Pratima S. Married on 20/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You are amazing Sonam

    Sonam is really professional, friendly, artistic and reliable. I was so pleased with my makeup..Thank you so much for helping me look the best version of myself. I would highly recommend Sonam.

    Look Awesome By Sonam's reply:

    Thankyou pratima for showing trust in my work and giving me a chance to do your makeover and your sister in law also.
    thankyou love!
  • T
    Tasha Married on 01/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    Great work
    Lukn forward to getting ready more often with her...
    She is so tasteful and flexible in her work...
    Thanks Sonam
  • S
    Sarika P. Married on 31/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Sonam is one of the best makeup artist I have ever seen.she is amazing, extremely professional and knowledgeable. Made my makeup and skin look flawless,received so many compliments!!! Can't emagine going to any other makeup artist other than her!! Highly recommended.
  • Akshita
    Akshita Married on 18/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal package

    I had taken booking for my engagement + wedding I was concerned how it will go bcz before I never had a make up on my face , some times I use to get confuse about my look my hair style but everytime she helps me , it was a great experience with her , I was clear with my look and exactly that look she had given me simple sobor and wow look was that , I always recommend you when people ask me about my make up artist 😘❤️

    Look Awesome By Sonam's reply:

    Thanku my dear bride for these lovely words and for appreciating my work also. I am very happy that you liked my makeovers which i created for you.
    thankyou once again!
  • P
    Puja B. Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent job done by sonam

    I loved her makeup & I am very satisfied with her work and would like to thank her for adding so much shine to my big day!Great work. She is very professional,i really like the makeup.Thank u sonam..
  • S
    Shital B. Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience. Enhancing your beauty

    Too good. Understanding the need of customers, giving a subtle touch to your existing beauty
  • Saba
    Saba S. Married on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Got my makeup done by Sonam for friend's cocktail party and puja ceremony

    Sonam made me look stunning while maintaining a natural look, which was precisely what I wanted & i have to say
    the work of your hand is professional and praise worthy and also you are a friendly and talented person in the field of makeup 💕🥰

illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message