Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of L'Artista Jaslina, Noida

L'Artista Jaslina, Noida

L'Artista Jaslina, Noida

Sector 18, Noida, Noida
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
  • V
    Viktoria H. Sent on 29/07/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    At first I was unsure about this makeup artist, but everything turned out amazing! I would definitely recommend.
  • Monica
    Monica B. Sent on 20/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing & Beautiful Makeover experience

    Jasline is a very good makeup artist! My experience was amazing and I was quite happy with the end results and would definately recommend her to my friends and others
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • I
    Inger F. Sent on 17/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic :)

    She is very good to do the make up. She have a good taste, she show me how i look fantastic and she is very nice.
  • P
    Prateek G. Sent on 17/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The very best India has to offer!

    She did my makeups for my wedding! I am very satisfied and so is my wife. Excellent service and im looking jolly pretty!
  • E
    Erika F. Sent on 16/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Maid of honor

    I got my makeup done for my brother's wedding. Excellent service! The makeup looked amazing and I will definitely recommend her to my friends!
  • M
    Meera Sent on 16/02/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    A lady with high creativity, very friendly. Adapts to customer requests and works to your expectations and delivers the best.
    Kudos keep up the good work.
  • A
    Andrea S. Sent on 16/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very satisfied!

    Got my makeup done by her for my 20th birthday. She was incredibly polite and on time, as well as professional.

    The range of makeup is something you wouldn't usually see anywhere else. I'm very happy with how it all turned out!!!
  • V
    Vandita V. Sent on 17/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth the price!

    She has amazing makeup skills!
  • Kanchan
    Kanchan G. Sent on 16/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jasline made me feel pretty.

    They say looks don't matter, they do.
    They make you feel confident and comfortable about yourself.
    Thank you for making me fall in love with myself🖤
Responds within 24 hours