Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Laila Makeup Studio

Laila Makeup Studio

Laila Makeup Studio

Hebbal, Bangalore
4.9 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Y
    Yusra Sent on 21/12/2023
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    A very good experience

    I recently visited Noor for my wedding makeup, and I can't express how happy I was with the results. Her talent and dedication truly made my day even more special.




    I highly recommend Noor to any bride-to-be or anyone seeking exceptional makeup services. Her expertise, combined with her friendly demeanor, made my wedding day truly unforgettable. Thank you so much for your incredible work!
  • A
    Amina Sent on 19/12/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    Noor, Provided make-up for myself, my bridesmaids, and my mother/mother-in-law. I couldn’t have been happier with the results, and I know everyone else was equally satisfied. She has a wonderful eye for color, respectfully listens to your requests, and moves throughout the getting-ready period of the day with a calm, collected stress-free attitude. She was on time and ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend her – she’s worth every penny.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • F
    Faiza S. Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    The best and the most professional team . The best decision I have taken is to get makeup done for my wedding through her. Noor, made me look like a dream . Amazing hair and makeup done by her n her team very patient n Amazing Job.

    Thank you so much for the service provided.
  • S
    Sidrah A. Sent on 23/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent 👌

    I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the absolutely STUNNING job you did for my wedding hair and makeup. It was all exactly what I could have hoped for and looked beyond beautiful! Thank you so very much again for the incredible work you did. It was a pleasure working with you and everything turned out absolutely perfect 💯☺️
  • H
    Hanaan Sent on 23/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond perfection

    Noor is not just the most wonderful person but an incredible makeup artist. She dolled myself and my sister for my sister's wedding. If you're looking for someone who understands making you look naturally beautiful, it's her. She kept the bride and our family extremely calm with her friendly nature. She was open to questions and suggestions and made it feel like it was her own family event as well. She was up and early at 4:00 am with specific instructions for us and made it an easy process overall! I went in with a specific look in mind, but Noor made a few suggestions to change it up and it turned out a 100x better than my vision for it! Trust her skills and her sweet nature and she will deliver :) Thank you Noor☺️
  • P
    Afreen Sent on 13/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    Had a great experience with laila makeup studio
    They helped me get ready with my bridal looks not once but three times. Each look was unique and done with the utmost care and detail.
    Fathima n her team are amazing artist's and makes sure to hear your inputs and executes them to perfection. She did a great job with the groom makeover as well! Extremely satisfied with the services and would definitely recommend. She has lot of patience.
  • N
    Nazneen A. Sent on 24/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    I did my make up for my wedding day and NOOR N JAVERIA did a phenomenal job. I absolutely loved their work! They made me look stunning for my wedding day and the look was natural like I wanted,Tey gave me a complete look from hair makeup n drapping She was professional and kind.
  • A
    Anupriya K. Sent on 09/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely satisfied with all the services!

    Noor is an amazing makeup artist. Very calm, and easy to work with. Totally loved her work and i am glad I chose her for my reception look in Bangalore. She is very good at her work and surely a makeup artist to go with for any kind of makeup I would say. Thankyou Noor for the wonderful work. Lots of love!!
  • N
    Nikitha K. Sent on 07/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    True Professional

    Everything was executed beautifully by Noor and her team! Super professional and made my D-day a memorable one . Loved the make up 💘😍❤️

    Laila Makeup Studio's reply:

    Thank you for your valuable feedback!! It was a great experience working with you and wish you a happy married life, with all the happiness.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours