Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Kriti DS- The Makeup Artist

Kriti DS- The Makeup Artist

Kriti DS- The Makeup Artist

Pitampura, North Delhi
4.7 out of 5 rating, 93 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
93 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating
93% Recommended by couples

Awards

93
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

5 User photos

  • T
    Tanya J. Sent on 18/09/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Services

    Had an experience with her. She used all the brand products & had great knowledge while she was applying them. The service was really quick. The bride had no side effects whatsoever.
  • S
    Simran D. Sent on 22/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect

    kriti-DS was my makeup artist for my wedding in April. The experience was lovely. She is excellent at her work and delivered what exactly I was looking for. Also, she was swift and just in two hours or so, and she prepared me up in my bridal avatar just like that.
  • Akshit
    Akshit C. Sent on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful makeup

    We booked Kirti DS makeup artist from pitampura for our wedding ceremony. She did my wife's makeup and was beautiful, everyone liked it. We would definitely recommend them to other brides.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Arjita Sent on 12/04/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful experience!!

    I got my engagement makeup done from her and I must say she is amazing at her job. She did such a fantastic work and the final look was just as I had wanted it to be, simple yet elegant. With her nothing was rushed and she did my makeup on time and everyone was all praises for me that day. The products used by her were high end hence the quality was also amazing and she did take care of the sanitization part as well.
  • K
    Kishika Sent on 23/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect

    She was amazing with her work and did pretty well on my wedding day. The hairstyling was also taken care of by her team only and it was all good with good quality and good banded products. She was also using sanitized products on me which I was happy with of course, and of course, I will give full marks to her for her work.
  • Riya
    Riya S. Sent on 21/01/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup!!

    My makeup was actually done by her sister Richa who is also a makeup artist. She was perfect and she made me look stunning for all my wedding functions. Her makeup was on point and she did a really professional work. Her makeup was really classy and I got a lot of beautiful compliments from my loved ones.
  • Ayushey
    Ayushey J. Sent on 02/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Friendly Makeup Artist

    Kriti herself did my make up for all three wedding functions. She is the most polite person even her staff is quite friendly. She makes you feel at ease. Her nature is as good as her work. She always has no less than 5 brides at her salon so the atmosphere is beautiful.
  • Mohit
    Mohit Sent on 18/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mesmerizing skills!!

    My engagement makeup was done by Kriti who is an acknowledged makeup artist and I had heard so many good reviews about her! She did a very natural yet dewy makeup look and I loved it. Everyone in the family loved my makeup and I was so happy listening to them!
  • H
    Hina K. Sent on 03/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the look.

    I loved the look and my entire experience with the makeup artist. She was extremely professional and did great justice to every penny spent. The hairdo done by her was amazing. The products she used was of high end brands. The draping was also very well executed. Overall an amazing experience.
  • N
    Nidhi C. Sent on 28/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Makeup

    Kriti Ds is a very nice makeup artist! She did amazing work! Very happy with the look she gave! She was polite, professional and very considerate! The look was very beautiful and was appreciated by all
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message