Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Kaajol Maleyandaa Artistry

Kaajol Maleyandaa Artistry

Kaajol Maleyandaa Artistry

Koramangala - HSR Layout, Bangalore
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • K
    Kajol Sent on 15/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made me feel special on my extra special day

    The MUA is an amazing, warm, patient and talented person. She listened to my inputs, gave her suggestions and the end result was the best I could ask for. Would definitely recommend her!
  • N
    Namitha Sent on 08/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    Kajol is your girl if you’re looking for somebody that is easy to work with & if you’re looking for skin-like makeup. Kajol was professional and super responsive with her communication from the very beginning. Her saree draping skills are exceptionally good. I was impressed with how seamlessly she handled my super heavy kancheevaram silk sarees & how impeccably she draped them over me. My experience with Kajol as my makeup artist was wonderful & hassle-free, just like how it should be for every other bride out there! :)
  • R
    Raveesha Sent on 07/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "Perfection personified - The Best Makeup Experience Ever!"

    I had the most incredible experience with Kajol! Her skill is unparalleled, and the makeup that she created was absolutely flawless. It was the best makeup application I've ever had, and I couldn't be happier with the result. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for perfection!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sameena R. Sent on 22/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best

    I just wanted to say a massive thank you for my makeup on my wedding day ! I had so many compliments from makeup to hair & the complete outfit - for someone who does not wear makeup daily, ur knack for making me feel comfortable about the look u created on me was amazing! You made me look & feel beautiful, and most importantly I had 2 dress to wear on the same day and makeup went damn beautiful with both my outfits. And she made me look more prettier than iam,
    Thank you thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️❤️.
    I love you and your work ☺️
    You're the bestttttt I knwww🤍❤️
  • S
    Shreya Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My whole experience with Kajol was amazing and easy

    Kajol is amazing at what she does and a kind human , she takes time to understand every detail and plans her work much before she starts the make up taking all things into consideration like skin type , costume , accessories before hand and works her magic ! Kajol dolled me up for my brother’s wedding and the make up was beyond my expectation. Do not hesitate to consider Kajol for any make up engagements . She’s amazing ♥️
  • D
    Dechu Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    Firstly I’ve to thank Kajol for all the support given throughout the wedding process. I was always looking for a nude and subtle makeup artist for my wedding, choosing Kajol is the best decision I have ever made. The moment I had seen her work in Instagram I just knew I had to have her as my MUA and stylist. Kajol is a magician, bundle of talent , gem of a person and what not!.
    I absolutely loved the work. Moreover she is very friendly and easy going. Very flexible and she doesn’t make you feel like a client. She becomes more a friend and tries to help you out in every possible way she can to make you feel comfortable. Girls, I highly recommend Kajol if you are looking for a bridal makeup artist.
  • Vindya
    Vindya N. Sent on 22/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup that speaks louder than words !!

    You are so incredibly talented! You made me and my husband look awesome !!
    I can never thank you enough for all you did on the wedding day -- I absolutely LOVED my hair & makeup and your incredibly calm and warm presence made all of me look the best.
    I’d highly recommend Kajol to any brides. She is brilliant !
  • M
    Merrina F. Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    benevolent Skilled proficient

    Kajool is somebody whom u can blindly trust on.. Her work will speak it all and it will definitely leave you in wonder as u see her skill transforming you into the most beautiful of you, in whom you will fall in love again and again.. Her Kindness.. Her professionalism, and the love for her work will definitely leave the remark on her every bride and i am one among them she was my magic angel of my big day..
  • K
    Kavitha G. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So mesmerizing and stunning her makeup's are.

    Plz do book Kajol for your big day. She will make you look like a Barbie doll.
  • J
    Jayshree S. Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Make up artist I have ever come across.

    Kajol's dedication and perfection to curate the look is just amazing. She creates a very lovely and subtle makeup, which enhances the makeup even more.
    She has truly exhibited professionalism in her service. She uses the best product, her make up kit is very well stocked and there's a product for every need. Overall I love her makeup, she's an amazing makeup artist.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message