Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Iza Setia Makeovers

Iza Setia Makeovers

Iza Setia Makeovers

Lajpat Nagar 2, South Delhi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
  • N
    Namarta Sent on 02/12/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sagan Makeup

    I had reached out after I had seen her work on social media. I was looking for something different and with this I knew that I had finally got the right one. this team not only arrived at my place for my convenience but they gave me my Sagan makeup on time and without even complaining for once!! The entire team was very professional and organized. Their makeup work was appreciated by everyone at the party and that is what matters to me the most. I don't think no other makeup artist could have made me happier. the team was able to do. I am so so happy with the work. I'm definitely going to call them for my wedding look and hoping to get another new look that will be absolutely unique. Well done!
  • K
    Kanchan Sent on 12/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    I would recommend anyone if you have a wedding plan to contact Iza Setia Makeover! They are not only the professional and talented but They listened and helped their client to look super radiant on her special day!!! I am so glad and relieved that she looked after my wedding to become memorable. I knew them from FB, Instagram but from the start to finish I have never had any doubt to use services. I would like to honour Iza Setia Makeover for her big efforts, help, advice and my words are not enough to express how lucky I am to know someone that I can trust!!! Thank you again and once again and more to you!!! 5 Star service. Thank you...
  • S
    Shresta Sent on 06/12/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    I booked Iza Setia Makeovers for my Bridal Makeup. Just by looking at her Facebook page, I was convinced by Their work and booked them immediately without the need to do the trial!
    Iza Setia Makeovers r so professional and easy to work with!
    During the wedding, I had 4 different events and she created completely different flawless looks on each occasion. My make up looked great all night without any touch-up. She made me look and feel so gorgeous. I couldn't have been happier with all the results plus all the feedback that I got from my guests.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sophia Sent on 27/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    Wow, what can I say...incredible! Iza and her team did my hair and makeup for my wedding. The results were just flawless and stunning. I was so delighted. The whole team goes above and beyond to make you feel special. They are a joy to work with and so reliable and talented. Recommend 110%!!
  • V
    Vaishali S. Sent on 16/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    This 5 star is for Iza Setia who did my makeup for my wedding. I got exactly the way I was expecting. in-fact better than that. She did a wonderful job and she was so understanding and friendly as well. I had booked Airbrush makeup for the wedding day & I had to get makeup done without any issue. I was very happy as it was my Wedding day and I was not expecting any surprises like this, she made me comfortable and made sure my makeup is more than just good for the wedding day. Thank you for making me look so so pretty.
  • K
    Kushagra Sent on 21/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    I have visited Iza Setia Makeover studio umpteen number of times and loved all their services. Highly professional and cordial. It is undoubtedly the best in Delhi. I got my wedding makeup done from them and it was the best, people still ask me about the details when they see the pictures and I would highly recommend it all. Please visit and you'll know the quality of work. Thank you, for your amazing work and efforts.
  • N
    Neha V. Sent on 20/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    bridal Makeup

    Iza Setia Makeovers was incredible, they made me feel amazing on the most special day of my life. They not only made me look beautiful, but they were wonderful with my friends & family and they helped calm my nerves before walking down the aisle. They were a pleasure to have with me on the morning of my wedding. I would highly recommend Iza Setia Makeovers to anyone looking for hair and makeup for any event.
  • Shruti
    Shruti Sent on 03/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    It was one of the best decisions to choose Iza for my bridal makeup. She did a great job and understood the look that I was looking for.
  • D
    Divya Sent on 06/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    I booked Iza Setia Makeovers for my wedding and it was the best decision I made. Most talented make-up artist I've met and above all. I never felt or looked better than on my wedding day thanks to Iza Setia Makeovers. I would recommend them.
  • S
    Sonia Sent on 09/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super short and messy haircut!

    I wonder why I as a woman has to be a certain way defined by society just 30 seconds after I was born? Then I just take a good look at myself in the mirror and instantly have an answer. No matter what others think, I will always do what I like! Girls in the typical society like ours have to have long flawless soft hair. But I like them short and messy! So I went to Iza Setia's and asked them for a funky short hairstyle. The work they did was superb! My eyes were dancing with joy and excitement. I love my hair! And I would surely recommend every girl who wants a change, to visit Iza Setia Makeovers!