Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Hair & Makeup by Vaishnavi

Hair & Makeup by Vaishnavi

Hair & Makeup by Vaishnavi

Rohini, North Delhi
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
8 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Shailja D. Sent on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reception Look

    Vaishnavi was very professional. She listens and understand what a brides want and the end result will make you fall in love with yourself. Thank you Vaishnavi ❤️
  • Muskan
    Muskan D. Sent on 11/12/2022
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect and valuable

    Everything was great and the makeup was intact.
  • J
    Jyoti C. Sent on 09/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I wanted Natural makeup look and Vaishnavi is brilliant in doing that

    Vaishnavi is very friendly, understanding and brilliant in doing her job. Earlier I was afraid of makeup but now I can say good makeup can make u look good so thank you vaishnavi
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shyam Sent on 23/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Got bridal makeup done for my sister

    I booked vaishnavi for my sister wedding makeup and seriously telling you vaishnavi just did a great great job and i loved her work and professionalism she is hands down a best artist you can hire her for your wedding without thinking twice. Thank you vaishnavi for such a great experience ☺
  • M
    Monika Sent on 23/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    Excellent! Easy to communicate with and very responsive. She was prompt and professional, but most importantly she is a a highly skilled makeup artist❤. Her work was truly flawless! Would recommend without hesitation!❤❤
  • V
    Vaishali S. Sent on 23/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Got bestest Wedding makeup done by sweetest person vaishnavi ❤️

    I love vaishnavi! She is incredibly talented at what she does and if you are looking for someone that has the ability to make you feel like she has a magic wand she is your artist. She knows how to work with each person’s unique features and when she is done you will feel ready to take on whatever adventure your going towards feeling and looking beautiful.
  • U
    Urvashi Sent on 23/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vaishnavi is best at her work ❤️

    Vaishnavi is absolutely the BEST! She is more than accommodating with her busy schedule and goes above and beyond expectations! Her work is AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL and professional! She is an absolute joy to work with! She has an amazing spirit and positive energy she brings with her. Can’t wait to work with her again!
  • K
    Kiran Sent on 23/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Got makeup done by vaishnavi for my wedding and had a great great experience ❤❤

    Vaishnavi is amazing!!! I hands down think she is one of the best makeup artist I have seen. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Made my makeup and skin look flawless, received so many compliments!!! Can’t imagine going to any other makeup artist other than her!❤❤❤❤