Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Guneet Virdi, Lodhi Road

Guneet Virdi, Lodhi Road

Guneet Virdi, Lodhi Road

Lodhi Road, Central Delhi
4.8 out of 5 rating, 40 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
40 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

40
  • P
    Parul P. Sent on 27/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the look

    I booked Guneet Virdi for one of my wedding functions last year. I loved the look created by her and perfectly curated according to my liking and outfits. She and her team did a fabulous job with the whole top-to-bottom look. I had high hopes for her and got what I was seeking.
  • T
    Tanya S. Sent on 21/08/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience!!

    Everyone liked the makeup, she used high-quality makeup products and she was very professional and polite. She did my makeup as I desired. Very punctual and cooperative. Everything was up to the mark.
  • Madhurima
    Madhurima Sent on 11/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    she was good with her work

    My sister travelled to her Salon to get ready for her and she was really very good with makeup, it was also very long-lasting and good products which she was using. She was good with her nature also and very friendly and cooperative with us. The salon was clean and properly sanitised in and out.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Kanica
    Kanica O. Sent on 18/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    absolutely natural!

    The makeup was flawless,the way she did the makeup it was totally natural.She did not go overboard and kept it completely natural.I did hire her for my wedding and I am very happy with her services.
  • Mansha
    Mansha G. Sent on 04/04/2021
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Not that great experience

    I booked her my wedding makeup. I had a decent experience with her. I didn’t like the makeup much. The felt that the makeup was very heavy. I wanted a very subtle and natural look and I asked her for the same but the final look was very different . Also I felt there was no safety measures taken during this covid times. As it was a heavy date and there were a lot of brides waiting in cue.
  • V
    Varnita Sent on 10/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is just perfect

    She is perfect for bridal makeup . My two sisters got ready from senior makeup artist and junior makeup artist and their work was also very good.
  • S
    Shashankujlayam Sent on 05/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best at what she does

    She is fantastic. Really happy with the look she gave. Perfect
  • R
    Roopam T. Sent on 28/05/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Genuine products

    The makeup was good. The products that were used were genuine.
  • S
    Shruti Sent on 09/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice Makeup

    Gunnet VIrdi did very nice makeup! The artist was polite and professional! The look she gave was very beautiful and was admired by everybody! She took my preferences into consideration! Very glad to have got the makeup done from her team!
  • H
    Himani D. Sent on 18/02/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    The make up was done very nicely and the quality was also top notch. The brands which are used are all superb and the make up artist was also very nice and friendly. It was a great experience with them.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message