Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Glamovers By Sakina

Glamovers By Sakina

Glamovers By Sakina

Mulund West, Mumbai
View more information

12 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

14 User photos

  • S
    Sania K. Married on 19/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    it was excellent.

    She came for the trial all the way from Mazegaon and then on the main day of my engagement the make up looked on point and very amazing!
  • Nisha
    Nisha S. Married on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    Looking forward for another glorious look sakina is very friendly and have postive approach.
  • Afsheen
    Afsheen S. Married on 23/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup for wedding

    Sakina did my make up for my wedding day and she did a phenomenal job. I absolutely loved her work! She made me look stunning for my wedding day and the look was natural like I wanted. She was professional and kind and even kept me calm the morning of the wedding! Anyone that hires her is in good hands! 💕
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • I
    Inshara S. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was great....she was so bubbly in nature...I had great time with her💕

    Everyone at the wedding loved my bridal look, All thanks to @Sakina Hussain for making it look beautiful both hair and makeup was fantastic. I would surely suggest your name to everyone who would need a wonderful makeup. Thank you so much once again.♥️
  • Farida
    Farida R. Married on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Very friendly n amazing work done by her her products r too gud which matches the skin n extremely satisfied with her work I highly recommend her as she made me feel special on my special day
  • Priyanka
    Priyanka S. Married on 27/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had magnificent experience. She just made my special day more special by her expertise.

    Great combination of Highly Professional work with amiable attitude worked wonders for my special day. I would highly recommend this vendor to make your special day more special ❤️
  • Khushnuma
    Khushnuma Married on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Party makeup

    I was very nervous about my look coz my skin has alot of pigmentation and acne marks but Sakina literally swept me off my feet with my final look. My skin looked flawless, the makeup looked so natural almost skin like, no greyness or patchiness and lasted for the entire night of our event. I'd highly recommend her services just blindly go with her worth every penny you will fall in love with your transformation ❤️
  • R
    Rashida Married on 20/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Make up artist in town so far

    She dolled me up fr a function and i have no words the way she worked with latest techniques ..she had done more than what i had imagined for..Highly recommended
  • N
    Naeema A. Married on 05/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience was really very good.....🥰😘 Sakina u r awesome blossom 🌸

    Makeup n hairstyle was awesome...evry1 loved
    it...n got lots of compliment.... Mashaallah...thank u Sakina for such a lovely makeup n hairstyle n ur efforts......🥰😘❤
  • S
    Shamima S. Married on 05/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience was really good..I did d ryt choice choosing u.e

    D make up was on point...n did last till end.get so many compliments..Masha Allah..my hairstyle was looking amazing..it was really a new look for me..THANK YOU SAKINA for so much efforts.