Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Facestories by Dipica

Facestories by Dipica

Facestories by Dipica

DLF Phase 1, Gurgaon, Gurgaon
4.8 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rating
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17

2 User photos

  • A
    Anisha M. Married on 12/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was just amazing

    Dipica is such a marvelous make up artist...she gave me the desired look...
  • A
    Anjali D. Married on 23/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning get-up! Fabulous makeup skills!

    She is a freelance makeup artist who did a fabulous job. I booked her for multiple functions and she made me look stunning on all my wedding functions. I will give full marks to her for her amazing makeup skills.
  • S
    Sugandha Married on 21/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally satisfied with Dipica!

    Dipica did mine and my mom's makeup for my wedding. The work was extremely fine and nice and I was totally satisfied too!
    My mother was really happy with her look. Dipica. as a person, is very sweet!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Parul A. Married on 28/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Words are short to convey gratitude for the work you have done on my skin and hair
    Really appreciate!!!
  • N
    Neerja Married on 03/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The makeup done by her was amazing

    The makeup done by her was amazing. The brands that she used were of really good quality and her makeup lasted the next day also. Mine was a Hindu marriage so the pheras are generally at midnight, at that time also the makeup was flawless. Kudos to her. Everything was arranged properly by her and she knows her work!
  • Mauly
    Mauly S. Married on 14/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/5 if that rating exists

    Deepica is extremely professional and she understands the needs of her clients. When I first saw her profile , one thing I realised that she doesn't go over the board and loud with her makeup. But at the same time, there were amazing light makeups and incredible bright makeups for her different clients. This is when I realised she'll be able to understand what I need for my wedding day. And I don't think I would want anything more than the way she dolled me up for my wedding and cocktail. Also as a bride you might get irritated at times but she was extremely calm and patient with me. Much appreciation and recommendations for her.
  • P
    Priance Married on 26/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She's perfect! A perfect MUA!

    Dipica is a very professional makeup artist and she makes you feel very cmfortable.She made me look extremely pretty on my big day and she also did my mom's makeup. My mom really liked the look that Dipica gave her. We were really happy with her work and thus, we hired her for my brother's wedding also. She's Amazing!
  • Purvi
    Purvi Married on 16/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best mua i know!

    Dipica is extremely sweet and friendly. She's very hardworking and professional too. I booked her for my bridal as well as reception makeup. Totally happy!
  • H
    Heena Married on 13/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best mua in town!

    She's so good at her job, Simply Awesome!
  • N
    Neha Married on 12/02/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very GOOD!!!!

    She's a very nice MUA. work was really nice! I got so many compliments. No issues as such that i faced with her. She's very sweet!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message