Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Facestories by Dipica

Facestories by Dipica

Facestories by Dipica

DLF Phase 1, Gurgaon, Gurgaon
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
  • A
    Anisha M. Sent on 07/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was just amazing

    Dipica is such a marvelous make up artist...she gave me the desired look...
  • A
    Anjali D. Sent on 23/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning get-up! Fabulous makeup skills!

    She is a freelance makeup artist who did a fabulous job. I booked her for multiple functions and she made me look stunning on all my wedding functions. I will give full marks to her for her amazing makeup skills.
  • S
    Sugandha Sent on 24/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally satisfied with Dipica!

    Dipica did mine and my mom's makeup for my wedding. The work was extremely fine and nice and I was totally satisfied too!
    My mother was really happy with her look. Dipica. as a person, is very sweet!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Parul A. Sent on 06/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Words are short to convey gratitude for the work you have done on my skin and hair
    Really appreciate!!!
  • N
    Neerja Sent on 06/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The makeup done by her was amazing

    The makeup done by her was amazing. The brands that she used were of really good quality and her makeup lasted the next day also. Mine was a Hindu marriage so the pheras are generally at midnight, at that time also the makeup was flawless. Kudos to her. Everything was arranged properly by her and she knows her work!
  • Mauly
    Mauly S. Sent on 26/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/5 if that rating exists

    Deepica is extremely professional and she understands the needs of her clients. When I first saw her profile , one thing I realised that she doesn't go over the board and loud with her makeup. But at the same time, there were amazing light makeups and incredible bright makeups for her different clients. This is when I realised she'll be able to understand what I need for my wedding day. And I don't think I would want anything more than the way she dolled me up for my wedding and cocktail. Also as a bride you might get irritated at times but she was extremely calm and patient with me. Much appreciation and recommendations for her.
  • P
    Priance Sent on 30/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She's perfect! A perfect MUA!

    Dipica is a very professional makeup artist and she makes you feel very cmfortable.She made me look extremely pretty on my big day and she also did my mom's makeup. My mom really liked the look that Dipica gave her. We were really happy with her work and thus, we hired her for my brother's wedding also. She's Amazing!
  • Purvi
    Purvi Sent on 24/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best mua i know!

    Dipica is extremely sweet and friendly. She's very hardworking and professional too. I booked her for my bridal as well as reception makeup. Totally happy!
  • H
    Heena Sent on 24/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best mua in town!

    She's so good at her job, Simply Awesome!
  • N
    Neha Sent on 24/09/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very GOOD!!!!

    She's a very nice MUA. work was really nice! I got so many compliments. No issues as such that i faced with her. She's very sweet!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message