Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Dimple Makeovers

Dimple Makeovers

Dimple Makeovers

Agra Cantt, Agra
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • K
    Kritika D. Sent on 25/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dimple ,You are incredible.

    Dimple is one of the best makeup artist in agra. I got my engagement and wedding makeup and hair styling done by dimple. The makeup was exactly like how I had imagined for my special day. She captured my vision perfectly, enhancing my features without making them feel too heavy. I really loved the commitment you have towards your work. She took care of everything super happy with her services. Thanks again😊
  • A
    Anshi S. Sent on 23/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dimple you are the perfect makeup artist in agra

    What to say even I can’t express in words she is awesome and finally I found best makeup artist in agra
  • H
    Hanshika S. Sent on 19/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dimple Arora - Best Makeup Artist in agra

    I recently had the pleasure of having my bridal makeup done by Dimple Arora, and I can confidently say she is the best makeup artist in Agra. Dimple's skills are truly spectacular; she transformed me into a princess on my special day. Her attention to detail and ability to enhance natural beauty are unmatched. I looked absolutely adorable, and the compliments were endless!

    Dimple Makeovers's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind and positive feedback! Your words mean the world to us and truly boost our confidence. Knowing that our work has made a positive impact inspires us to keep pushing the boundaries and explore new creative possibilities. I am grateful for your support and look forward to continuing to deliver our best.

  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vani K. Sent on 17/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dimple Arora is the best makeup artist in agra

    Dimple arora is the best makeup artist in agra and best bridal makeup artist in agra. Thanku you so much dimple you are incredible of making my day memorable.
  • M
    Monika S. Sent on 20/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely stunning results

    Absolutely stunning results we entrusted our makeup to tha tallented hands at dimple makeover and it was the best decision we could have made
  • K
    Kavita S. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup artist in agra and budget friendly

    What to say about her makeup..the way she treats you, the way she cares you is amazing. In the world, where people even dont talk nicely, she communicates genuinely by heart and uuff, her makeup and on time services and budget friendly, are truly impressive.
  • P
    Pooja G. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Got dolled up from dimple maam

    Got dolled up from dimple maam for my wedding and she is truly a perfectionist. She is calm and composed while working. Furthermore all the products that were used were of premium quality and they makeup stayed as it is for approximately 10 hours.I was extremely satisfied with the makeup and it turned out to be the exact way I wanted. Everyone loved it too!
  • S
    Sandhya T. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous work

    I had the most amazing experience with Dimple for my special day! Her expertise in airbrush makeup and HD makeup is unmatched. The airbrush makeup felt light and comfortable, yet it provided excellent coverage, and the HD makeup added a touch of elegance to my look. Dimple's attention to detail and ability to understand her client's vision are truly commendable. I felt like a princess, and the makeup stayed flawless throughout the event. I cannot thank Dimple enough for making me feel incredibly beautiful and confident. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a makeup artist who delivers exceptional results!
  • B
    Bhavika Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Dimple is a makeup artist extraordinaire! I recently had the pleasure of experiencing her talent with airbrush makeup and HD makeup, and I was absolutely thrilled with the results. The airbrush technique gave my skin a flawless, airbrushed finish, and the HD makeup enhanced my features beautifully without feeling heavy. Dimple's attention to detail and expertise truly shine through. I felt like a movie star, and my makeup stayed perfect all night. I can't recommend her highly enough. If you want to look and feel fabulous, Dimple is the one to go to!
  • S
    Suhani Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Good Service

    Dimple is an absolute magician with airbrush makeup and HD makeup! I had the pleasure of being her client for my wedding, and I couldn't have been happier with the results. The airbrush makeup provided a flawless base, and the HD makeup added a touch of glamour to my bridal look. Dimple's professionalism, attention to detail, and calm demeanor made the entire experience enjoyable and stress-free. My makeup stayed fresh and picture-perfect throughout the day and night. I received endless compliments, and I owe it all to Dimple's incredible talent. I am immensely grateful for her expertise and highly recommend her to anyone in search of a makeup artist who can work wonders with airbrush and HD makeup techniques.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message