Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Crazedemure Professional Makeup

Crazedemure Professional Makeup

Crazedemure Professional Makeup

Hazratganj, Lucknow
4.9 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

14 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
  • Vartika
    Vartika Married on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    I booked Crazedemure Professional Makeup for my bridal look. Kritika and Saumya had done an amazing job. They were very professional and cooperative. They had used the best products and the look that they created was amazing. I was very happy with their service. The makeup was long lasting and finishing was awesome
  • Saumya
    Saumya S. Married on 01/12/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    good experience!

    I booked crazedemure proffessional makeup for my mehendi and sangeet and Kritika was the makeup artist.She was pretty good with the job.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • E
    Ekta Y. Married on 29/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and very comforting

    Excellent service and very professional. I would like to thanks both Kritika and Saumya for such good service
  • M
    Meenal Married on 10/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding day

    I cannot say enough about Kritika and her co-artist Saumya!! They are extremely talented, friendly, easy to deal with and take pride in their work. Their main goal is to make sure that you feel beautiful inside on your special day so did I. I was scared in the beginning but as the time passed by, I was looking so pretty and beautiful. My hair bun was just amazing. Everything they did was just flawless. They worked quickly but efficiently. They even did a small photo session at the end which I really enjoyed. Thank you both for your help. I will always recommend them to anyone who needs professional help.
  • Neha
    Neha G. Married on 08/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a great decision to have them by my side...Could've have asked for more.! 😊

    Wellll..dey are a team of three supremely talented,young n beautiful gals: Kritika,Saumya and kajal,wid a fairy wand(..brushes) and some fairy dust(..d powders..d colors.. n d glitterz) who wid their innovative hairstyle ideas n flawless n glamorous makeup, can literally transform you to get the best look of ur choice on d most important day of your life.!!!!!!(I may sound a li'l metaphoric but wid dem,u'll actually experience it.!!😜) Just adequate mix of professionalism n friendliness dese guys even have some instant jugadu ideas to save d day n give u dat perfect look which u had desired(kajal even sewed some handmade jewellery for my minimal south Indian bridal look just before d function !😯πŸ₯³) Throughout my interaction wid dem I felt dat I was myself a part of deir team-dey took my suggestions,understood my anxieties n even suggested some nice fotoshoot poses.!! Indeed,dey weren't just my makeup artist but turned out to be my "half-bridesmaid"...!!!!! πŸ˜›πŸ˜‰
    Thank you so much for your services guys.. Keep d good work going...best wishes n lots of luv.!!! 😘
  • S
    Shweta S. Married on 21/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exemplary work

    Professionally excelled in their job. Exemplary work done by them. Reasonable price for different packages available over there.
  • A
    Anant J. Married on 18/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great. Very friendly.

    I loved their work. They are talented and have one of the best and a refined team of makeup artists.
  • S
    Saumya S. Married on 02/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended!

    Saumya and Kritika are very talented girls. I told them the kind of look i want for my function and i got something beyond my expectations. I even booked them for my sister’s wedding at the last minute but m glad they took out time for me. Keep up the good work!! You guys are magicians.
  • A
    Amit K. Married on 28/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cousin sister's wedding

    With the utmost quality and professionalism, these people are wonderful in their work. I remember how happy my sister was when she looked herself in the mirror. God speed you guys!