Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Chandni Makeovers

Chandni Makeovers

Chandni Makeovers

Sector 18, Noida, Noida
5.0 out of 5 rating, 30 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
30 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

30
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • I
    Ipshita Sent on 15/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous first makeover experience!

    I got married to a tamil family and I am bengali.I was very stressed initially but chandni and her team calmed me down 😆 she was a very pleasant person to be around and I felt in good hands to begin with.
    Everyone complimented my makeup and it was EXACTLY what I had in mind.I had makeover done for the first time and the team was very accommodating.I never thought I could look so beautiful thanks to Chandni and team ❤️❤️ would recommend her for everyone .
  • D
    Divya Sent on 11/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth every penny!

    Makeup was one thing I knew I didn’t want to worry about on the day of the wedding, and it came out wonderfully. Chandni is a true professional, and has a passion for her work. If you’re thinking about hiring her, go for it – but book early because she is in demand! Highly recommended.
  • S
    Swati G. Sent on 18/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing superbly talented and know what she does

    She is an amazing make up artist. A family to me know . Did my bridal makeup and now since then totally addicted to her makeup skills . A family to me. Can doll you up in minutes … id needed. Great artist. Love her and love you ma’am.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anusha V. Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy with Chandni’s makeup and interpersonal skills

    Chandni and team is extremely professional and adds personal touch on top. Highly recommend.
  • M
    Mb Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Party make up

    Value for money and great service
  • P
    Priyanka T. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingly Talented

    Absolutely loved her make-up! Great experience! Totally recommendable! Yes! Yes! Yes!
  • S
    Shaheen Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    Excellent experience! Even with my poor planning, when I called the day before my event, Chandni was more than happy to accommodate me into her busy schedule. She knew exactly the look I was aiming for and that’s what I got. I will definitely go back again, my daughter will be going to her from now on and I will recommend her to all my friends.
  • K
    Kiran Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Chandni did my make up for my wedding day and she did a phenomenal job. I absolutely loved her work! She made me look stunning for my wedding day and the look was natural like I wanted. She was professional and kind and even kept me calm the morning of the wedding! Anyone that hires her is in good hands! 💕
  • A
    Arushi Sent on 04/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chandni is the BEST!!

    Chandni is incredibly talented!! I absolutely loved her work, it’s amazingly flawless and professional. She knew exactly the look I wanted and that’s what I got. Highly appreciated and recommended!!
  • A
    Ashwini Sent on 16/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was very smooth and easy.

    She did a great job, with my "no makeup" makeup look, as well as with the hd makeup look. Would definitely opt for her for any future makeup requirements.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours