Beauty Redefined by Rimpy Kaur

13 reviews | Mundka (West Delhi)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Beauty Redefined by Rimpy Kaur

Recommended by 92% of couples · Write a review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

13

3 User photos

  • Shubee

    Shubee P. · Married on 23/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely Experience

    She has knowledge of makeup over
    nd cooperative partners

    Sent on 06/11/2020
  • M

    Minal K. · Married on 30/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Turned out to be the best of my experiences! She is my favourite now ! Looking forwrd to be your client again ! Thank you for making me look so beau

    You did a great job. So overwhelmed by how u treated me and made me comfortable. Best products used ! Trustwrthy in every aspect ! Keep up the good work ! All the best

    Sent on 07/12/2020
  • A

    Amit S. · Married on 30/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb job done

    So professional n gud attitude.. dining wonder full job..

    Sent on 07/12/2020
  • M

    Meenakahi · Married on 25/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A professional makeup and hairstyle artist

    She is very professional, polite and adjusting. I am very much satisfied for the services she has provided and would like to recommend to my family and friends for further coming up functions at home.

    Sent on 07/12/2020
  • A

    Archana · Married on 10/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience was very very great 😍😍😍😍

    She is amazing work nd also very good work 😘😘😘

    Sent on 06/11/2020
  • Parul

    Parul B. · Married on 06/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very punctual and amazing makeup

    absolutely ..amazing makeup would highly recommend to anyone with a wedding coming up or even party etc. Very punctual and professional in her work.

    Sent on 06/11/2020
  • A

    Akash · Married on 01/11/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    best makeup artist ..

    Excellent job! loved your work alot..... beautiful and professional ... really impressed by your work ..❤️i suggest everyone to choose this girl..❤️

    Sent on 06/11/2020
  • P

    Pooja · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party mekup

    I have osm experience with this Vendor.
    Friendly behaviour and know very well requirement of Customer.

    Sent on 06/11/2020
  • S

    Saloni · Married on 25/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did tremendous job. Timely came . Promising makeup.

    She did tremendous job. She is very good nd very talented. Will recommend to try once surely.

    Sent on 26/10/2020
  • D

    Divya V. · Married on 18/10/2020

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal makeup

    Quality of service and professionalism is excellent..... I'll recommend all my frnds and relatives.....
    Thank you

    Sent on 06/11/2020
Hired this vendor?