Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Asmee Bridal Makeup Artist

Asmee Bridal Makeup Artist

Asmee Bridal Makeup Artist

Jalahalli, Bangalore
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • L
    Lakshmi Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On cloud nine

    One of the finest makeup artists who understand the customer needs and make it best

    Asmee Bridal Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank you so much Lakshmi for taking our time and reviewing my work, It was my pleasure working with you.
  • Harshitha
    Harshitha Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved your work!!!

    Thank you soo much for making me look like a princess yesterday! I was very happy with the hairstyle! And the makeup was very beautiful & natural...!

    Asmee Bridal Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank you So much Harshitha for taking out time and reviewing my work, it’s really pleasure working with you❤️
  • K
    Krupa Sent on 29/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She enhances the natural beauty.

    I always wanted to look natural with minimal makeup and Ashwini just creates magic out of it. Her work is just amazing and I highly recommend her 👍

    Asmee Bridal Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank you Krupa for taking out time and reviewing my work. I am glad that I was part of your big day.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Yogeetha
    Yogeetha Sent on 21/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is the best!!!

    Ashwini is amazing!!! I hands down think she is one of the best makeup artist I have seen. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Made my makeup and skin look flawless and dewy for my wedding and engagement , received so many compliments!!! Can’t imagine going to any other makeup artist other than her..

    Asmee Bridal Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank You So Much Yogita for your kind review it means a lot for an artist. I am glad that I was part of your big day.
  • Veena
    Veena Sent on 17/05/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a very great experience with Ashwini, she is very genuine, patience and professionalism.

    To start with, I had a very good experience with Ashwini, she is very genuine, patience and professionalism in her work also understanding and made me feel comfortable throughout. She also use all branded cosmetics. Overall, I had a positive experience and would highly recommended...
    Thank you!!

    Asmee Bridal Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank You So Much Veena for your kind review it means a lot for an artist. I am glad that I was part of your big day.
  • Mrudula
    Mrudula Sent on 17/05/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    Ashwini is one the best i can say..
    with one shot she decked me up beautifully in no time for my wedding.
    Will highly recommend.

    Asmee Bridal Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank You so much for your kind words and recommendations Mrudula. I am glad that I was part of your big day.
  • A
    Archana Sent on 17/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best service

    I booked Asmee through a wedding portal and initially I wasn’t sure about how it goes. But at first when she called and spoke to me for atleast 10 minutes as I had lot many questions to ask her and she was patient enough to listen and answer my queries and gave the best service on my wedding. She is really good at what she does. A shuttle and natural finishing is what she does. I opted for a vibrant colours and look for few of my events and she aced her skills in all looks
    Thank you Asmee.

    Asmee Bridal Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank You Archana, For you kind words. It was really great working with you and glad that I was part of your big day
  • Hema
    Hema Sent on 15/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup Artist

    Asmee did my wedding makeup and really happy that I booked her. She is one of the best as she arrives on time. You can reach out to her anytime for any queries. She did an excellent job at my wedding. As I preferred light make up, she kept all my looks minimal yet different. I just love to recommend her for all those who wants to look natural and best at their wedding.

    Asmee Bridal Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank you Hema for taking out time and reviewing my work. I am glad that I was part of your big day.
  • S
    Swathi Sent on 15/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Choice

    Asmee Akka is one of my favorite. Since I booked her through my sister's reference. She gave the exact look as I wished. Natural and most complimented look of mine..I really love the way she works...thanks for being my artist and making me look my best on my big day.

    Asmee Bridal Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank you Swathi for taking out time and reviewing my work. I am glad that I was part of your big day.
  • N
    Nisarga Sent on 15/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup Artist

    I booked Asmee through one of my friend for my Engagement first and it was my best decision ever. As my location was 250km away from Bengaluru and it was last minute booking. She was on time on the event day and gave me the perfect look and then I booked her for my wedding...there were around 3 looks on my Muhurtam day she gave the best looks for all 3 events ..I am way too grateful that I booked her she is really down to earth and gives natural and elegant look.

    Highly recommended artist 👏

    Asmee Bridal Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank you Nisarga for taking out time and reviewing my work. I am glad that I was part of your big day.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message