Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Archana Makeovers, Gurgaon

Archana Makeovers, Gurgaon

Archana Makeovers, Gurgaon

DLF Phase 2, Gurgaon, Gurgaon
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

18
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • P
    Prachi P. Sent on 12/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I have used many services like body hair treatments and makeup. Totally satisfied

    She’s very good makeup artist. Her bridal makeups are too good. If you are searching a good bridal make up artist for your wedding. Go and hire her with out any doubt.
  • Aarzoo
    Aarzoo K. Sent on 23/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Archna is wonderful. She understands your skin type, know what type of makeup and look will suit you the best.She is extremely professional .

    Awesome !! Highly professional

    Archana Makeovers, Gurgaon's reply:

    Thanku so much Arzoo!your words mean alot to me. Thanks again for believing in me 💓 Loads of love ❤️
  • P
    Pratiksha S. Sent on 23/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless Bridal Makeup

    I hired Archana ma'am for my wedding day she did an amazing job Thanking you for making me look so pretty I loved getting decked up by you on my special day. It was the best decision. love you❤️

    Archana Makeovers, Gurgaon's reply:

    Thanks dear! Its my privilege to dolling you up.Your words mean alot to me again thanks for believing in us ❤️loads of love ❤️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rupashi Sent on 01/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeover expert

    I got ready from archna mam on my Engagement. She has an amazing sense of makeup.she also suggested me jewellery according to my attire.she doll ed me up very nicely.Everyone praised me.i got so many compliments because of her. thanku so much ❤️ mam for such a wonderful service
  • V
    Vidhi Sent on 17/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    I just loved the way she enhanced my look on my special day .. Thankyou for making it memorable forever .. Highly recommend
  • A
    Amrita S. Sent on 16/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectionist

    Excellent makeup skills. Up to date with current make up. Fantastic approach
  • A
    Aditi J. Sent on 16/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing artist

    I know Archana personally and she is really amazing person and a well versed artist. Have seen her amazing work and personally availed her services as well. She is a perfect solution for all your wedding makeup needs ❤
  • N
    Neelam Sent on 15/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent artist

    Archana is very good at what she does. I have known her for a long time and her work is truly amazing. Believe me she is as good as the renowned makeup artists. She has taken training from abroad as well and I have seen her getting better and better with time. I recommend her for all my family and friends and she has always been a gem. Much love to you Archana.
  • A
    Astha Y. Sent on 15/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is a star ⭐️Herself

    She has magic in her hands. I got ready on my special day from her. Was loaded with tons of appreciation. Very professional.If u too wanna make ur D day more special guys she is the one. 10/10 for great presence of mind. Has solution for all ur beauty related query . 💄
  • V
    Vaani M. Sent on 15/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist

    An amazing makeup artist with unique skills. she's specially very good at bridal makeups. I will give 10 out if 10 for her work.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message