Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Anubha Makeover

Anubha Makeover

Anubha Makeover

Pandav Nagar, East Delhi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
  • S
    Shruti P. Sent on 06/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work done by Anubha and her team, totally loved her work understood the requirement & did brilliant work. Would recommend her 100%

    She's is very professional and understands your need completely, gave me my dream look ❤️
  • S
    Shubhi G. Sent on 04/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very cooperative professional make up artist

    Wonderful experience. She listen all my concern and work on them dedicatedly. Highly recommended
  • P
    Priyanka G. Sent on 28/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the absolutely STUNNING job you did for my hair and makeup. It was all exactly what I coul

    I just wanted to say thank you so much for doing my hair and make up ! Everything looked awesome and you were a pleasure to work with.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Seema S. Sent on 28/02/2024
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    I was very happy with this makeup.

    My makeup has been done very beautifully. I was very happy with this makeup.
  • S
    Supriya B. Sent on 21/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Makeover

    Thank you for making my special day even more memorable with your stunning makeup skills.“Your creativity and passion for makeup truly shine through your work. Thank you for making me look phenomenal.” “I cannot thank you enough for your amazing makeup artistry"
  • Promi
    Promi B. Sent on 27/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience with her

    Fully satisfied with her work..Amazing make-up and hair done..loved it💗..She knows well to match dusky skin tone makeup...Extremely punctual and adaptive to whatever you tell her...Awesome experience with her....Highly highly recommended....👍👍👍🤗💗💗
  • Bharti
    Bharti M. Sent on 16/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    awesome experience

    I just wanted to say thank you so much for doing my make up and hair Everything looked awesome.thank for helping make our special day even more special🤗
  • Saanjuli
    Saanjuli Sent on 29/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    Anubha demonstrates exceptional professionalism and expertise in her work. She has a keen understanding of her craft and approaches tasks with precision. Simply communicate your desired outcome and exercise patience - Anubha will deliver precisely what you envision. I highly recommend her services to anyone seeking top-notch results.
  • A
    Aayush R. Sent on 29/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love this work

    I chose anubha for the best of my life. She dolled me up with two different kinds if look for my sangeet and weeding ceremony.
  • J
    Jyoti Sent on 27/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with anubha

    "Anubha Thakur is a true artist! I had the pleasure of experiencing her makeover services, and I couldn't be happier. Not only did she enhance my features flawlessly, but her professionalism and warm demeanor made the entire process enjoyable. Anubha's talent shines through in every brushstroke, resulting in a stunning and long-lasting look. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone seeking exceptional makeup artistry."
Responds within 24 hours