Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Anshu Makeup Studio

Anshu Makeup Studio

Anshu Makeup Studio

Sikar Road - Jhotwara, Jaipur
4.8 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

15
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Meenu
    Meenu C. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup studio in Jaipur

    Thank you so much Anshu Makeup Studio for glowing me up... I am so contented with the makeup as my skin looks so gorgeous and flawless... Thank You Anshu as you even taken care of the comfort, the products are top Notch... All in all a very wonderful experience
  • M
    Mohit P. Sent on 07/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Piece of work

    Great Work, Timely delivery, experienced staff, excellent customer relations.
  • G
    Geet S. Sent on 25/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Not a review just my heartful thanks to Anshu.

    Booked Anshu by the recommendation of a best friend for my destination wedding in Udaipur. And to be honest this is the best decision I ever made as she make me look most beautiful bride in the world. My family and husband loved my look soo much can't thank Anshu enough to make by big day best.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Prateek A. Sent on 15/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I booked anshu makeup studio for my wife and that was great experience. Thnk you in

    Must try anshu makeup studio. She was on time and give best look to my wife

    Anshu Makeup Studio's reply:

    Thank you sir for your valuable feedback ..we are thankful that you give us chance to give service to you
  • A
    Aayushi Sent on 15/01/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Got Best experience

    She is very professional and best makeup artist..got best experience thnk you anshu for your wonderful makeup services..
    She was on time.
  • M
    Manvendra S. Sent on 29/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Have used them multile times... always have seen them dedicated...
  • H
    Hemant D. Sent on 16/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience was great must contact anshu makeup studios for best best makeups

    I must say best makeup artist in jaipur much appreciated for her work
  • R
    Ritu G. Sent on 15/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I am very satisfied

    Anshu makeup studio is the best and famous health and beauty centre. The best grooming packages are available. The staff is very active and provides best and satisfatory service as like message, facial, waxing, bleaching and other.
  • P
    Priyanka S. Sent on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anshu has done my bridal make-up...wich I like sooo much..I am grateful to choose her for my special day...worthfull service.



    Best make-up artist.
    Thank you so much for made me beautiful
  • R
    Rohini S. Sent on 16/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic work

    Excellent work, good behaviour
Responds within 24 hours